Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

This hotel was awesome. Pretty clean and pretty nice. Good service too. I love it. The view was beyond awesome. I love how they used marble tiles. The

Jul 28, 2015 by Chaichi

This hotel was awesome. Pretty clean and pretty nice. Good service too. I love it. The view was beyond awesome. I love how they used marble tiles. The bathroom was pretty clean. They served good foods especially breakfast. We ordered " Crab omelette " yummy..Very tasty. I love this place. Excellent.


What more could you want?! This place is very clean and the staff is very friendly. I have stayed here 2 years in a row and had a good experience both

Jul 28, 2015 by Seth

What more could you want?! This place is very clean and the staff is very friendly. I have stayed here 2 years in a row and had a good experience both trips. This past trip I arrived prior to check in time and Tanya was nice enough to text when the room was ready! The room included a microwave and fridge. The security and front desk teams in particular were very friendly and helpful. Had breakfast in the cafe and enjoyed it but so many other nearby choices I explored and tried different places for other meals.


Perfect Location and nice rooms for the price. Staff is friendly and helpful. One of the best deals in that area of OC.

Jul 24, 2015 by Matt Kaetzel

Perfect Location and nice rooms for the price. Staff is friendly and helpful. One of the best deals in that area of OC.


Great location, friendly staff, breakfast was delicious at the cafe, and comfortable beds.The nightly rates were great compared to other hotels in the

Jul 09, 2015 by Latasha

Great location, friendly staff, breakfast was delicious at the cafe, and comfortable beds.The nightly rates were great compared to other hotels in the area.


This is a very fine hotel given the location and price. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We stayed 4 nights. The room was basic, the balcony vi

Jun 26, 2015 by CPFC3338

This is a very fine hotel given the location and price. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We stayed 4 nights. The room was basic, the balcony view of the bay was breathtaking, and it was one of the quietess places I have ever stayed in. Which is remarkable given it was senior week. We enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.


Great establishment! Friendly staff and clean facility. Easy beach access. The rooms are comfortable and clean.

Jun 16, 2015 by Mike

Great establishment! Friendly staff and clean facility. Easy beach access. The rooms are comfortable and clean.


This is a great property! Nice inviting lobby and a friendly staff await you upon arrival. Our room was very spacious and the beds were HUGE! They wer

Jun 05, 2015 by ESouth398

This is a great property! Nice inviting lobby and a friendly staff await you upon arrival. Our room was very spacious and the beds were HUGE! They were great! Like seriously, the best beds I've ever experienced in a hotel. We had a nice sized balcony over looking the pool and Coastal Highway. They even have security patrolling the grounds on foot at night. Very clean and well maintained property. There is a great little cafe in the hotel as well. Well worth the money, we look forward to coming back!


My friends and I always stay here when need be. The staff is courteous, they check you in and out very quickly. Beds are comfy and a nice flat screen.

May 26, 2015 by Zachary

My friends and I always stay here when need be. The staff is courteous, they check you in and out very quickly. Beds are comfy and a nice flat screen. Very clean.


Loved it!!!! Rooms are spotless, the staff is beyond expectations! Beth was on her game. The rates are well within my budget and the location is perfe

May 16, 2015 by DanOnRoad

Loved it!!!! Rooms are spotless, the staff is beyond expectations! Beth was on her game. The rates are well within my budget and the location is perfect. In the middle of town makes it easy to go downtown or up the coast. Bed was great with clean sheets and you could tell they were cleaned not just flapped and replaced. The Café downstairs has a really good menu, food was great and so was the cost. Why go somewhere else? This place does it right and I will be back!! You will not be disappointed!


I first stayed at Sea Bay for St. Patrick's weekend & had a really enjoyable experience so decided to try them again. The 2nd time was just as good as

May 09, 2015 by Shirley

I first stayed at Sea Bay for St. Patrick's weekend & had a really enjoyable experience so decided to try them again. The 2nd time was just as good as the first. The rooms were clean & spacious; the coffee shop was good & not overly expensive. The staff at the front desk were really good to us - welcomed us when we came & urged us to come back again! While there, discovered it's a great place for a golf group so looking into that! All in all, both stays at the Sea Bay were good experiences & I will definitely stay there again.


WP Basesite , USA 4.4 5.0 143 143 This hotel was awesome. Pretty clean and pretty nice. Good service too. I love it. The view was beyond awesome. I love how they used marble tiles. The bathroom was pretty clean. Th
Page:
123»

Leave a Reply