Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Had an amazing vacation at sea bay hotel! Rooms were clean. Staff was excellent and always helped out with questions. I will definitely be coming back

Apr 22, 2015 by Maura

Had an amazing vacation at sea bay hotel! Rooms were clean. Staff was excellent and always helped out with questions. I will definitely be coming back next year!


Another great stay at the Sea Bay Hotel in OCMD. Shelley always takes good care of us. She makes sure everything is always as it should be. The hotel

Mar 23, 2015 by SingleTraveler1958

Another great stay at the Sea Bay Hotel in OCMD. Shelley always takes good care of us. She makes sure everything is always as it should be. The hotel is clean and well appointed. Staff is always friendly and glad to see us.


Love it here...Great location can't beat the price. I have been vacationing here for the last 5 years with my family. Staff here are always nice and f

Mar 18, 2015 by FabFam5

Love it here...Great location can't beat the price. I have been vacationing here for the last 5 years with my family. Staff here are always nice and friendly and willing to accommodate. The hotel and rooms are clean and comfortable. the Café has great food. My kids love the option of having two pools. The beach is a block away and the bay it behind the hotel with a beautiful view. Can't wait to see you in July.


I stay at a lot of hotels -Marriott, Hilton, etal. They are great but this independent hotel in Ocean City, MD is the best one, by far, that I have st

Mar 09, 2015 by BarbaraG

I stay at a lot of hotels -Marriott, Hilton, etal. They are great but this independent hotel in Ocean City, MD is the best one, by far, that I have stayed at. I was there for a clothing show on March 3 and 4, 2015 as a rep selling women's jewelry and clothing. They treated my husband and me so GREAT!. I can not say enough about their kind and splendid service - arrangements, food service, computer access, etc. But most of all, the whole staff, from the counter ladies, to
the food servers, to the room attendants were so helpful, friendly, KIND, and personable. My husband and I can not wait to go back for another show!!!


Arrived later on at night. Gentleman working the counter was very friendly. Got to our room and was pleasantly shocked! It was perfect; we had no comp

Feb 17, 2015 by Charles

Arrived later on at night. Gentleman working the counter was very friendly. Got to our room and was pleasantly shocked! It was perfect; we had no complaints really. Heater worked good. TV was a nice flat screen on the wall. Bathroom was clean, no issues, and believe me my wife looked! Even the 2 king size bed were comfortable. They have updated all the lighting to LED.


Pros: Good value for the money. Found the room very clean.Location: Convenient to the highway in and out of Ocean City.The staff was friendly. The

Feb 02, 2015 by Anonymous

Pros: Good value for the money. Found the room very clean.
Location: Convenient to the highway in and out of Ocean City.
The staff was friendly. The room was very comfortable with good heat.


The staff was great and it's always comfortable!

Feb 01, 2015 by Louella

The staff was great and it's always comfortable!


Great spot in the middle of everything!

Jan 28, 2015 by Nick

Great spot in the middle of everything!


The location was great and the rooms were huge. It was well worth the off-season cost and would go back to this location.

Jan 27, 2015 by Trung

The location was great and the rooms were huge. It was well worth the off-season cost and would go back to this location.


I have been going to the Sea Bay Hotel for years. The staff, headed by Shelley is always friendly and very accommodating. The mid town location is ide

Nov 04, 2014 by Charles

I have been going to the Sea Bay Hotel for years. The staff, headed by Shelley is always friendly and very accommodating. The mid town location is ideal, as Fagers Island and Seacrets are within easy walking distance. There are two outdoor pools, and a very nice cafe. The price is the best part . For the quality, you can not beat the price. In the summer, rates for hotels in OC can very high. This is perhaps the best value in town.


WP Basesite , USA 4.4 5.0 133 133 Had an amazing vacation at sea bay hotel! Rooms were clean. Staff was excellent and always helped out with questions. I will definitely be coming back next year!
Page:
123»

Leave a Reply