Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

GOOD! We have stayed here in October for the past 3 years. It is a good place to rest your bones.

Oct 08, 2012 by A Verified Traveler

GOOD! We have stayed here in October for the past 3 years. It is a good place to rest your bones.


The cafe was great! Great food!

Sep 25, 2012 by Kari

The cafe was great! Great food!


I stayed in this hotel for a weekend. Attendants were very friendly. It is conveniently located in OC, just a block from the beach. It is close to res

Sep 16, 2012 by frecklesmami

I stayed in this hotel for a weekend. Attendants were very friendly. It is conveniently located in OC, just a block from the beach. It is close to restaurants, family restaurants and shopping centers. The hotel room had a small refrigerator, microwave and a coffee machine!. The hotel room and bathroom were very clean.


The hotel was fine - ample parking, convenient to many places we visited in OC, room was clean, and staff was courteous.

Aug 30, 2012 by Lila

The hotel was fine - ample parking, convenient to many places we visited in OC, room was clean, and staff was courteous.


We were looking for a reasonably-priced, clean and comfortable hotel in Ocean City near Seacrets and found just the thing! The Sea Bay was reasonably

Aug 30, 2012 by Swann Traveller

We were looking for a reasonably-priced, clean and comfortable hotel in Ocean City near Seacrets and found just the thing! The Sea Bay was reasonably priced, and had all the amenities we were looking for. We stayed in a deluxe king bay-view room with a balcony overlooking the bay, with gorgeous sunsets. Bathroom was very clean and nice, and the bed we had was extremely comfortable. We went with two other friends, and had requested rooms near each other. We were pleasantly surprised to find out we had rooms next door to each other, with adjoining doors! We went for a swim in the small pool, again overlooking the bay. Lovely time. The location is great, convenient from the bridge and near Mackey's, Seacrets and the beach. Would definitely stay here again!


My husband and I decided to go away for a last min anniversary weekend. Trying to stay within a reasonable budget we booked at the Sea Bay Hotel. We w

Aug 28, 2012 by alcornm33

My husband and I decided to go away for a last min anniversary weekend. Trying to stay within a reasonable budget we booked at the Sea Bay Hotel. We were both very pleased. When we arrived check in was quick and the staff were very helpful and friendly. We were also surprised with an upgraded bay front room and a sand bucket filled with ice, champagne and champagne glasses for our anniversary. I thought that just added a personal touch that made the first impression a memorable one. The room was spacious, the hotel and the pool were clean. The location is also great. Its across from Dead Freddie's, close to Seacrets and one block away from the beach. We had a great time and i would definitely stay at Sea Bay again.


Its a nice place to stay. Clean with a good location. I've been here before and I'll stay here again. Everyone at the front desk was helpful and frien

Aug 23, 2012 by deshanko

Its a nice place to stay. Clean with a good location. I've been here before and I'll stay here again. Everyone at the front desk was helpful and friendly. Good value. Stay here and you won't be disappointed.


We just got back from a quick 2 night stay and the hotel was perfect for us. The hotel was very clean. There was a pool there but we didn't get a chan

Aug 20, 2012 by VAvisitors

We just got back from a quick 2 night stay and the hotel was perfect for us. The hotel was very clean. There was a pool there but we didn't get a chance to use it, since we were there mainly for the beach. From the hotel, it is a quick, easy walk to the beach. We ate breakfast both mornings at the Sea Bay Cafe, located right in the hotel. Reasonably priced and the food was great. It was packed every morning, so that is a good sign.


We were undecided as to where to stay here in Ocean City. We have stayed in the more expensive hotels uptown and we did not feel like paying all that

Aug 19, 2012 by Harvlom

We were undecided as to where to stay here in Ocean City. We have stayed in the more expensive hotels uptown and we did not feel like paying all that again. Luckily I did some checking and found the Sea Bay. The location was perfect and we enjoyed the view of the bay and the city from our balcony. The room was huge, the bathrooms were clean and the service was excellent. You can tell they try very hard to keep the property in good shape. The front desk people were very helpful and friendly. The prices were very fair for everything they provide. We will definitely return. We can't wait until next summer.


My girlfriend and I were looking for a place that was a close walk to the beach but we were not worried about being close to the boardwalk. She just w

Aug 13, 2012 by Jonathan K

My girlfriend and I were looking for a place that was a close walk to the beach but we were not worried about being close to the boardwalk. She just wanted a private balcony with a nice view, along with a clean hotel room. After looking around on here we came across the Sea Bay Hotel, the price was not bad and we could get a room with a King size bed and a view of the bay. When arriving to check in we were greeted by very friendly staff who was very helpful. Our room was very clean and our view was amazing! The walk to the beach was only about a 5 minute walk and there is a 7-11 and Sunsations nearby. Also, we had a 5 minute walk to Fager's Island, which was a very good place to eat! I would stay here again without a doubt!


WP Basesite , USA 4.4 5.0 133 133 Had an amazing vacation at sea bay hotel! Rooms were clean. Staff was excellent and always helped out with questions. I will definitely be coming back next year!

Leave a Reply