Reviews

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Oct 23, 2012 by Eileen

We stayed in one of the recently updated rooms. The bathroom was very nice indeed. The balcony faced the lagoon/bay and the view was lovely.


Very Happy Surprise

Oct 21, 2012 by Missy

Very surprised! Hotel was easy to get to and located close to all the sights and sounds of Ocean City for a very good time. Will stay here again!


Oct 09, 2012 by Thomas

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Price was right. Very clean.


Quiet & Comfortable!

Oct 08, 2012 by A Verified Traveler

GOOD! We have stayed here in October for the past 3 years. It is a good place to rest your bones.


Sep 25, 2012 by Kari

The cafe was great! Great food!


great hotel, will stay again!

Sep 16, 2012 by frecklesmami

I stayed in this hotel for a weekend. Attendants were very friendly. It is conveniently located in OC, just a block from the beach. It is close to restaurants, family restaurants and shopping centers. The hotel room had a small refrigerator, microwave and a coffee machine!. The hotel room and bathroom were very clean.


Good Place

Aug 30, 2012 by Lila

The hotel was fine - ample parking, convenient to many places we visited in OC, room was clean, and staff was courteous.


great location, nice hotel, clean and comfortable

Aug 30, 2012 by Swann Traveller

We were looking for a reasonably-priced, clean and comfortable hotel in Ocean City near Seacrets and found just the thing! The Sea Bay was reasonably priced, and had all the amenities we were looking for. We stayed in a deluxe king bay-view room with a balcony overlooking the bay, with gorgeous sunsets. Bathroom was very clean and nice, and the bed we had was extremely comfortable. We went with two other friends, and had requested rooms near each other. We were pleasantly surprised to find out we had rooms next door to each other, with adjoining doors! We went for a swim in the small pool, again overlooking the bay. Lovely time. The location is great, convenient from the bridge and near Mackey's, Seacrets and the beach. Would definitely stay here again!


Ocean City Maryland Hotel | OC Golf | Sea Bay Hotel Golf , USA 4.4 5.0 78 78 I was not expecting much for this low price calling 3 days before we wanted to check in and for only 2 nights just one week before school starts BUT boy was I shocked. This place i

Leave a Reply