Reviews

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Oct 09, 2012 by Thomas

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Price was right. Very clean.


Quiet & Comfortable!

Oct 08, 2012 by A Verified Traveler

GOOD! We have stayed here in October for the past 3 years. It is a good place to rest your bones.


Sep 25, 2012 by Kari

The cafe was great! Great food!


great hotel, will stay again!

Sep 16, 2012 by frecklesmami

I stayed in this hotel for a weekend. Attendants were very friendly. It is conveniently located in OC, just a block from the beach. It is close to restaurants, family restaurants and shopping centers. The hotel room had a small refrigerator, microwave and a coffee machine!. The hotel room and bathroom were very clean.


Good Place

Aug 30, 2012 by Lila

The hotel was fine - ample parking, convenient to many places we visited in OC, room was clean, and staff was courteous.


great location, nice hotel, clean and comfortable

Aug 30, 2012 by Swann Traveller

We were looking for a reasonably-priced, clean and comfortable hotel in Ocean City near Seacrets and found just the thing! The Sea Bay was reasonably priced, and had all the amenities we were looking for. We stayed in a deluxe king bay-view room with a balcony overlooking the bay, with gorgeous sunsets. Bathroom was very clean and nice, and the bed we had was extremely comfortable. We went with two other friends, and had requested rooms near each other. We were pleasantly surprised to find out we had rooms next door to each other, with adjoining doors! We went for a swim in the small pool, again overlooking the bay. Lovely time. The location is great, convenient from the bridge and near Mackey's, Seacrets and the beach. Would definitely stay here again!


nice place and location

Aug 28, 2012 by alcornm33

My husband and I decided to go away for a last min anniversary weekend. Trying to stay within a reasonable budget we booked at the Sea Bay Hotel. We were both very pleased. When we arrived check in was quick and the staff were very helpful and friendly. We were also surprised with an upgraded bay front room and a sand bucket filled with ice, champagne and champagne glasses for our anniversary. I thought that just added a personal touch that made the first impression a memorable one. The room was spacious, the hotel and the pool were clean. The location is also great. Its across from Dead Freddie's, close to Seacrets and one block away from the beach. We had a great time and i would definitely stay at Sea Bay again.


nice place, walking distance to seacrets and fagers island

Aug 23, 2012 by deshanko

Its a nice place to stay. Clean with a good location. I've been here before and I'll stay here again. Everyone at the front desk was helpful and friendly. Good value. Stay here and you won't be disappointed.


Ocean City Maryland Hotel | OC Golf | Sea Bay Hotel Golf , USA 4.4 5.0 76 76 We stayed at the Sea Bay Hotel for one night (a Thursday into Friday). We called to see if we could check in early if we arrived before check in time. They had no problem with allo

Leave a Reply