Reviews

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Nice stay for a great price!

Aug 05, 2012 by fitness121

Upon arrival, the hotel room was nice and clean and the staff was very very helpful. The room we had reserved had two double beds, a pull-out sofa, nice size fridge, microwave, and a single cup coffee maker. We stayed in the east building which overlooked the outdoor pool and deck. We also had a balcony with two chairs. We definitely will stay there again when we visit OC. The hotel also had a cafe for breakfast and lunch. Great food and service.


Enjoyable Stay

Jul 28, 2012 by Nancy F

My family really enjoyed staying here. The staff is so friendly. The rooms are clean and quiet. The cafe has the best breakfast! The location is also ideal. Everything was in walking distance. If we wanted to go to the boardwalk buses run constantly up and down coastal highway. You can go anywhere one way for one dollar. I am definitely returning!


Great Hotel!!

Jul 19, 2012 by Theresa S

My husband & I stayed at the Sea Bay Hotel for a few days in July. I was very pleased with the whole hotel. The rooms were clean & the beds were very comfortable...we had a King sized bed & loved it. The staff at the hotel were courteous, helpful & very pleasant. The pool area was well maintained & we both enjoyed the breakfast at the Sea Bay Hotel. Both my husband & I agree we would stay at the Sea Bay Hotel again. Thanks for a great time!!! Oh, & the balcony off our room was a nice size & the view of the bay was simply amazing!!! :-)


Great for kids

Jul 17, 2012 by Agnoula M

Overall a great stay. The room is simple yet spacious, and a great time for the family. We were travelling with 2 toddlers and had space for them to run around, a wagon, and a double stroller in the room. Hard to find that in most hotels. The pool even had a very large shallow end which was great for my 3 year old, still deatly afraid of water. We all had a blast! Will go back again, maybe even this summer!!!!!!


Very pleased with the Sea Bay

Jul 12, 2012 by Coleman L

I was pleasantly surprised by the Sea Bay Hotel because the rooms were very spacious and very clean. Although I don't really bother hotel staff about anything I can get for myself, I have to say the staff members were very pleasant and always asked if there was anything I needed. Initially, I was looking for accomodations on if not within 3-5 blocks from the Boardwalk but after my first night's rest in the hotel; I wasn't at all displeased with the location. The hotel was within walking distance to a beach (minus the boardwalk) and restaurants, and yards from the bay. I don't believe I could've been more satisfied with this hotel and with the price I paid for last minute reservations. I would definitely stay at the Sea Bay again.


Great value for the location

Jul 12, 2012 by Moem

Very good price for being where it is. The hotel is clean and staff is friendly.


Clean, big rooms, great staff and view of the bay

Jul 11, 2012 by Howard S

My family of four stayed at the Sea Bay Hotel for a quick getaway to the beach. What a great move. Our boys loved the pool and the close access to the beach. We loved the fresh clean room and plenty of room to keep the boys calm.
The room was spotless. Beds more comfortable than expected.
What separated the Sea Bay for us was staff. From the moment we walked in the lobby, we felt at home. The warmth and dedication of the staff won us over. Sea Bay Cafe continued the positive experience. We skipped breakfast to hit the beach early. Lunch was delicious. My wife is a more picky eater than I. She was very impressed with the large fresh salad. All of our meals were fresh, delicious and well priced. We will certainly be back.


Big Rooms

Jul 07, 2012 by liz34043

We recently stayed at the Sea Bay Hotel and the rooms were really big, good size balconies, nice pool, great location and a restaurant on the first floor with a great breakfast at a decent price.


Ocean City Maryland Hotel | OC Golf | Sea Bay Hotel Golf , USA 4.4 5.0 78 78 I was not expecting much for this low price calling 3 days before we wanted to check in and for only 2 nights just one week before school starts BUT boy was I shocked. This place i

Leave a Reply