Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

The staff was very friendly. The room was just as we requested. The rate was reasonable for the beach. We usually stay along the boardwalk in OC but j

Jun 27, 2013 by CharlotteA91

The staff was very friendly. The room was just as we requested. The rate was reasonable for the beach. We usually stay along the boardwalk in OC but just got sick of the high price. Switched for the bay view and we could not have been happier. It's clean. Safe and reasonable and you can walk to the beach.


We had a great stay at the Sea Bay Hotel with a view of the bay. The room was very clean and spacious. Also, the balcony overlooking the pool and bay

Jun 22, 2013 by Tiffany N

We had a great stay at the Sea Bay Hotel with a view of the bay. The room was very clean and spacious. Also, the balcony overlooking the pool and bay was nice. The location of the hotel is also very convenient for a few different great restaurants/bars (Dead Freddies and Seacrets).


We decided at the last minute to book a trip to Ocean City to obtain a SUP Certification, hosted by Fager's Island and the WSUPA! We experienced great

May 16, 2013 by Dawn M

We decided at the last minute to book a trip to Ocean City to obtain a SUP Certification, hosted by Fager's Island and the WSUPA! We experienced great Customer Service and a super convenient location! Thanks for making our trip enjoyable.


We stay here every September for the last 4 years. The service is very nice. They accommodate to us very well. We come down for a vw show and they are

May 01, 2013 by 00gagt

We stay here every September for the last 4 years. The service is very nice. They accommodate to us very well. We come down for a vw show and they are very welcoming. The rooms are in good condition. Sure its on the bay side but its a great value.


I came to Ocean City, for the first time on a business trip from DC and a friend recommended I give this place a try. I was delightfully surprised by

May 01, 2013 by Chris H

I came to Ocean City, for the first time on a business trip from DC and a friend recommended I give this place a try. I was delightfully surprised by the wonderful experience. The rooms were very spacious and clean. I had a nice sized balcony with beautiful views of the bay. The bathrooms were also very clean. Best of all, I got wonderful customer service and they gave me excellent advice on things to do and places to eat. I am planning to return in a month and bring my family!


We spent three nights in this hotel on the top floor of the building in a room right on the side of the Coastal Highway. The size of the room was very

Apr 16, 2013 by Rainier23

We spent three nights in this hotel on the top floor of the building in a room right on the side of the Coastal Highway. The size of the room was very decent, absolutely nothing to complain about there. It had a good size balcony though we didn't actually make use of that. The bathroom was again of a decent size. The bed was nice and spacious. Decent sized television in the room. Everything was in a decent state of maintenance. That about sums it up. We had a good deal on the price for the room too, perhaps because we were there before the start of the tourist season.


This is a extremely good mid level shore point hotel. I booked a room last minute one night stay for $110.00. I have been in many others in Ocean City

Apr 08, 2013 by Stephen

This is a extremely good mid level shore point hotel. I booked a room last minute one night stay for $110.00. I have been in many others in Ocean City and the Sea Bay is excellent for the price why pay 30,40 or 60 dollars more when you don't have to, yes it's an older hotel but well mantained and very clean.Staff was very friendly, welcoming and prompt it took only 3 minutes to check in and checking out was quick too. Ask for Shelley the manager you won't be dissapointed using this hotel.


The room was small, but the staff was very friendly and it was clean. The view of the bay was beautiful and there was no problem sleeping as it was ve

Apr 01, 2013 by Tricia

The room was small, but the staff was very friendly and it was clean. The view of the bay was beautiful and there was no problem sleeping as it was very quiet. I highly recommend it to anyone


Very comfortable stay at Sea Bay. The hotel was located on Bay side with beautiful view. The rooms were very spacious and tastefully decorated. Beds &

Mar 30, 2013 by baseballmom1238

Very comfortable stay at Sea Bay. The hotel was located on Bay side with beautiful view. The rooms were very spacious and tastefully decorated. Beds & pillows extremely comfy. The room it's self was spotless however the bathroom could use updating. I would defiantly stay here again and would recommend it to friends!


Every March our group takes advantage of the Off-season package at the Sea Bay. The staff is very accommodating to our needs, the rooms are spacious a

Mar 26, 2013 by Alma O

Every March our group takes advantage of the Off-season package at the Sea Bay. The staff is very accommodating to our needs, the rooms are spacious and clean, have been recently renovated. The inhouse cafe serves great food for breakfast and lunch at reasonable prices. The hotel is two blocks from the ocean, close to family restaurants and also fine dining. It's the best deal we've found in Ocean City and a yearly must!


WP Basesite , USA 4.4 5.0 126 126 Great spot in the middle of everything!

Leave a Reply