Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

The room was small, but the staff was very friendly and it was clean. The view of the bay was beautiful and there was no problem sleeping as it was ve

Apr 01, 2013 by Tricia

The room was small, but the staff was very friendly and it was clean. The view of the bay was beautiful and there was no problem sleeping as it was very quiet. I highly recommend it to anyone


Very comfortable stay at Sea Bay. The hotel was located on Bay side with beautiful view. The rooms were very spacious and tastefully decorated. Beds &

Mar 30, 2013 by baseballmom1238

Very comfortable stay at Sea Bay. The hotel was located on Bay side with beautiful view. The rooms were very spacious and tastefully decorated. Beds & pillows extremely comfy. The room it's self was spotless however the bathroom could use updating. I would defiantly stay here again and would recommend it to friends!


Every March our group takes advantage of the Off-season package at the Sea Bay. The staff is very accommodating to our needs, the rooms are spacious a

Mar 26, 2013 by Alma O

Every March our group takes advantage of the Off-season package at the Sea Bay. The staff is very accommodating to our needs, the rooms are spacious and clean, have been recently renovated. The inhouse cafe serves great food for breakfast and lunch at reasonable prices. The hotel is two blocks from the ocean, close to family restaurants and also fine dining. It's the best deal we've found in Ocean City and a yearly must!


Spent a weekend here recently and really enjoyed my stay. Even in the offseason, the rooms were perfect, food was excellent at the cafe and the staff

Mar 25, 2013 by dgorman

Spent a weekend here recently and really enjoyed my stay. Even in the offseason, the rooms were perfect, food was excellent at the cafe and the staff were friendly and attentive. I would highly recommend it for anyone looking for a nice place to stay that is very reasonably priced.


This hotel never disappoints...the staff is always very friendly and accommodating as soon as you arrive...and the Sea Bay Cafe has only gotten better

Mar 25, 2013 by jcolbyschneider

This hotel never disappoints...the staff is always very friendly and accommodating as soon as you arrive...and the Sea Bay Cafe has only gotten better - wish it was open for dinner! We will definitely be back next year. I highly recommend this place for golf groups...they are connected into the golf community and are very knowledgeable about the course selection around Ocean City. Thanks for another great trip!


We always take our yearly summer trip to Ocean City and have every year said we would look at other places. About all we do is look because we always

Mar 03, 2013 by VirginiaBeachbound

We always take our yearly summer trip to Ocean City and have every year said we would look at other places. About all we do is look because we always come back to Sea Bay. We have always had a good time and find everyone quite nice. Looking forward to returning this year for another fun filled vacation.


This is my 3rd stay in this hotel and each time it gets better and better. Twice now, we've stayed under their "Romance Package" close to Valentine's

Feb 25, 2013 by TracyG1030

This is my 3rd stay in this hotel and each time it gets better and better. Twice now, we've stayed under their "Romance Package" close to Valentine's Day and have enjoyed ourselves so much, that this will certainly be a yearly event for us. The staff is so friendly and helpful and each seems to enjoy their jobs. They offered great tips for places to eat and things to do. If you haven't stayed here, book today. It will be worth it and you'll make a great memory.


We were booked in a condo for a week and decided to try to find a place in OC for the night before our week started. We decided this LESS than a week

Feb 20, 2013 by mshomo

We were booked in a condo for a week and decided to try to find a place in OC for the night before our week started. We decided this LESS than a week before our arrival date! I was very doubtful that I'd find a place in the middle of July that would allow just a single Friday night stay. The Sea Bay Hotel welcomed us with a rate that didn't break the bank! It had 2 king size beds and a sofabed. The room was clean and comfortable. Plenty of hot water and towels. Nice balcony. The staff was great. Much better than I was expecting!


We stayed the last week in August 2012 which is the week that all 3 of my children are out of camp, before school starts. The room was clean the staff

Feb 08, 2013 by swinsix

We stayed the last week in August 2012 which is the week that all 3 of my children are out of camp, before school starts. The room was clean the staff was very friendly. They were so friendly that when I came back from the beach i asked to borrow the vacuum to sweep up the sand from the children and the desk person brought up the vacum and vacumed the floor. There was a small game room and a laundry which was a huge help. My children enjoyed the pool and the beach which was just across the street. We also enjoyed the Sea Bay Cafe in the hotel for breakfast and lunch. It was really the best family vacation and I can assure that we will be back. My children cannot stop asking when we will go back. Thank you Sea Bay see you next summer.


Have stayed at this hotel before and nothing has changed. Check in was quick and easy. Room was very comfortable and warm. The staff is very helpful a

Feb 05, 2013 by sports traveler

Have stayed at this hotel before and nothing has changed. Check in was quick and easy. Room was very comfortable and warm. The staff is very helpful and pleasent.


WP Basesite , USA 4.4 5.0 129 129 Arrived later on at night. Gentleman working the counter was very friendly. Got to our room and was pleasantly shocked! It was perfect; we had no complaints really. Heater worked g

Leave a Reply