Reviews

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great hotel for a family

Jul 02, 2012 by Stephanie

Will definetly stay here again! Hotel was clean with a friendly staff. Pool was clean and kept up during the day. The cafe downstairs had great food. Was in a great location!!!


Nice Place

Jun 25, 2012 by Twist815

Staff was friendly. Rooms were always clean. Would stay there again.


very good hotel!

Jun 12, 2012 by Ed E

Excellent rooms, very friendly and helpfull staff. Parking just in front of the entrance of the room. Location is great!


AMAZING STAY!!!

May 19, 2012 by Wannatravelmur

I can't say enough about this hotel so I'll try to sum it up. I booked this hotel for Sat May 12-Mon May 14 for our 1st yr anniversary. Upon arrival Seana gave us a cute little pale with champage and glasses. Real glasses, not plastic! There was a cute "Happy Anniversary" poster made for us as well. Ok, so we go to our room and it was perfect! The room was spotless and fresh. Our reservation was even upgraded. I booked a room with double beds but we were given a king sized bed with jacuzzi, for the first night. The jacuzzi was clean, our bathroom was clean and we were oh so happy to be there! For the second night we had a king sized bed with a pull-out sofa bed, and a private balcony. That room was newly renovated and seemed bigger than the first. In each bathroom were soaps, shampoo, conditioner and really nice make-up remover pads. The shower head/water pressure was thee best part of the hotel stay!!! WOW the shower was like love. I didn't want to get out. Ahh just thinking about it makes me want to book another trip now. LOL

Seana and Jessica gave us a lot of tips about where to eat, what to see and do and their suggestions were dead on. . The weather was great, I felt loved and it was a perfect weekend. I'd like to do this weekend over and over as ground hog's day : ) The pool area was clean and the pool looked inviting.

The other ladies at the front desk Aubrey, Shelley, and Jessica were great as well. Justin and I look forward to visiting next year for our anniversary. Thank you Sea Bay Hotel and a special thank you to Seana!!!


great hotel

May 14, 2012 by jrock5405

Friendly staff. Close to Route 90, Mackys and Seacrets bar. Great price and for a nice room.


Wonderful visit and great value

Apr 26, 2012 by Windswept

We arrived very early at the hotel, and the staff were kind enough to let us check in early, as soon as the room was ready. The beds were comfortable, and the room came equipped with a mini fridge and microwave. The shore was nearby, and there was a 7-11 just around the corner - most things in Ocean City are within walking distance. The lobby is beautiful, too. We were very pleased with the staff service. Overall it was an excellent stay and we would definitely recommend this location.


Room with a view”

Apr 17, 2012 by Lonna H

My husband and i were in ocean city for a birthday party weekend for a friend. Our checkin was quick and easy, our room was very clean, and had a great view of the bay. The hotel was close to the two restaraunt/bars we attend and easy to get to route 90 to get home.


2ND YEAR IN A ROW I HAD NICE STAY AT SEA BAY

Apr 16, 2012 by eric41365

I was in ocean city for a golf weekend and stayed over on friday nite. Room was clean,quiet, and check in was quick and friendly. Once again being so close to quality restaurants and nitelife i could walk around and enjoy myself. Breakfast at their cafe the next morning added a nice touch.Service and food was superb.

i would recommend this property!


Ocean City Maryland Hotel | OC Golf | Sea Bay Hotel Golf , USA 4.4 5.0 78 78 I was not expecting much for this low price calling 3 days before we wanted to check in and for only 2 nights just one week before school starts BUT boy was I shocked. This place i

Leave a Reply