Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

We spent three nights here very recently. We had a comfortable room with two queens, a sofa bed and a balcony with a pool view in the older of the 2 b

Aug 29, 2013 by crabbychessie

We spent three nights here very recently. We had a comfortable room with two queens, a sofa bed and a balcony with a pool view in the older of the 2 buildings. Rooms were clean, housekeeping was very good and the front desk staff was friendly and helpful.


We just reurned from a short stay in Ocean City MD. Once again we stayed at the Sea Bay Hotel. Once again we found it to be a perfect location and ver

Aug 09, 2013 by Harvlom

We just reurned from a short stay in Ocean City MD. Once again we stayed at the Sea Bay Hotel. Once again we found it to be a perfect location and very well priced. The rooms are clean and spacious. The bathrooms the same. The staff are all extremely friendly and courteous. Unfortunately we could only stay for a short time, but you can be sure next year we will return again. Thank you Sea Bay for making it a great though short stay.


I knew we were going to have a great vacation when I called the day prior and spoke to one of the ladies that worked at the front desk. After explaini

Aug 07, 2013 by RoseyK0824

I knew we were going to have a great vacation when I called the day prior and spoke to one of the ladies that worked at the front desk. After explaining that we were not familiar with the area and saying that we might arrive a little before check in time, we were advised that we could check in, get our parking pass and hang out at the pool if our room was not ready when we arrived. The pool is a bit small, but it was one of the cleanest pools I have ever seen at a beach resort. The hotel staff was so friendly and helpful for our entire stay. Soon after checking in, we decided that we wanted to stay an additional day and learned that it is cheaper to call the hotel direct than booking on line with Expedia. Our room was a typical beach hotel room. Very clean. Our beds were very comfy... I even slept soundly the first night and I normally do not sleep well the first night I am away from home. We will definitely stay here again.


Comfortable and clean rooms, which is really all I could ask for during my stay at Ocean City. I was a bit worried about the condition of the rooms be

Aug 01, 2013 by Expedia Verified Traveler

Comfortable and clean rooms, which is really all I could ask for during my stay at Ocean City. I was a bit worried about the condition of the rooms before arriving, since a lot of places in the area that I researched had bad reviews and seemed a bit run-down or dated, but I was pleasantly surprised and happy with Sea Bay. The staff were incredibly friendly and accommodating, the pool was clean, our balcony had a nice view of the bay, and it was within walking distance to the beach, a 7 Eleven, Dunkin Donuts, etc. I also highly recommend Sea Bay Cafe which is attached to the main building. Our breakfast was DELICIOUS and not crazy overpriced like some neighboring breakfast spots.


This was our first time in OC. I booked SeaBay on the web. Took a chance and was very satisfied. Our friends and us each had a room, they were clea

Jul 28, 2013 by Sylvia

This was our first time in OC. I booked SeaBay on the web. Took a chance and was very satisfied. Our friends and us each had a room, they were clean and of good size. The staff was outstanding and I needed to have the hair dryer replaced and that was done really promptly. We also were treated very well when parking was of a concern, we needed room for two special cars. Don't hesitate Great location and great staff.


Very clean for the price. Pool was kept clean and clear. Bummer was the pool closed at 9pm. My kids like to swim at night. Also right on bus line. So

Jul 28, 2013 by Pat S

Very clean for the price. Pool was kept clean and clear. Bummer was the pool closed at 9pm. My kids like to swim at night. Also right on bus line. So you can ride the bus to the boardwalk and not have to worry about parking. A short walk to the beach.


This was such a clean, accommodating hotel. We stayed on the Bayside where the view was fantastic. They have a wonderful café serving breakfast and l

Jul 27, 2013 by Laurelle S

This was such a clean, accommodating hotel. We stayed on the Bayside where the view was fantastic. They have a wonderful café serving breakfast and lunch on the premise. Front desk staff were so helpful. Maps of the city were free. We would stay again.


I have had many stays at this hotel year after year and always come back again. It is a very clean hotel and the staff was wonderful and friendly. The

Jul 12, 2013 by grever

I have had many stays at this hotel year after year and always come back again. It is a very clean hotel and the staff was wonderful and friendly. They are always busy making sure everything is the best it can be.

I just returned July 11th after staying again for 4 days and it is still the same nice place I experience every year.
The location is very good whether you have a car or not ---transportation is easily available. Being a midpoint spot along the beach is also to its advantage. Not very noisy as along the boardwalk,

Security was always available and present to mafe it a safe place to stay.

I surely will return again.


The king room was huge and very spacious. Biggest hotel room ive ever been in. Great view of the bay. Staff was very helpful as well. Two pools to cho

Jul 06, 2013 by Cara

The king room was huge and very spacious. Biggest hotel room ive ever been in. Great view of the bay. Staff was very helpful as well. Two pools to choose from. Loved this place!


The staff was very friendly. The room was just as we requested. The rate was reasonable for the beach. We usually stay along the boardwalk in OC but j

Jun 27, 2013 by CharlotteA91

The staff was very friendly. The room was just as we requested. The rate was reasonable for the beach. We usually stay along the boardwalk in OC but just got sick of the high price. Switched for the bay view and we could not have been happier. It's clean. Safe and reasonable and you can walk to the beach.


WP Basesite , USA 4.4 5.0 155 155 Always welcomed at the desk as returning family......SO WE RETURN YEAR AFTER YEAR

Leave a Reply