Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I have stayed here every time I come to OCMD . The staff is fabulous and the rooms are clean! You can not get a better hotel for the prices in OC!
Jan 28, 2013 by Amy

I have stayed here every time I come to OCMD . The staff is fabulous and the rooms are clean! You can not get a better hotel for the prices in OC!


Check in was very easy and quick. Room was clean, warm and in order. Staff very nice and helpfull. Even though it was in the off season at the beach a

Jan 24, 2013 by sports traveler

Check in was very easy and quick. Room was clean, warm and in order. Staff very nice and helpfull. Even though it was in the off season at the beach and there were some updates going on in the hotel, things were quite and very neat. The only negative was that the in house Cafe was closed for renovation. There were other places for breakfast nearby. The hotel is in midtwon and very easy to access from the main roadway.


I chose this hotel in 2011 because it was rated one of the best hotels in OCMD and had great reviews. I stayed here with 2 friends in 2011 and 2012. W

Jan 16, 2013 by Heather

I chose this hotel in 2011 because it was rated one of the best hotels in OCMD and had great reviews. I stayed here with 2 friends in 2011 and 2012. We stayed in the 2 doubles and sofa in the East building. Simple but clean and close to the beach, bus stop and restaurants. The pool sometimes get a little crowded with all the kids but we only got in for a few minutes after being at the beach. Restaurant is good and reasonably priced. We will be staying here this summer as well.


We stayed in one of the recently updated rooms. The bathroom was very nice indeed. The balcony faced the lagoon/bay and the view was lovely.

Oct 23, 2012 by Eileen

We stayed in one of the recently updated rooms. The bathroom was very nice indeed. The balcony faced the lagoon/bay and the view was lovely.


Very surprised! Hotel was easy to get to and located close to all the sights and sounds of Ocean City for a very good time. Will stay here again!
Oct 21, 2012 by Missy

Very surprised! Hotel was easy to get to and located close to all the sights and sounds of Ocean City for a very good time. Will stay here again!


Staff was very friendly and helpful. Price was right. Very clean.

Oct 09, 2012 by Thomas

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Price was right. Very clean.


GOOD! We have stayed here in October for the past 3 years. It is a good place to rest your bones.

Oct 08, 2012 by A Verified Traveler

GOOD! We have stayed here in October for the past 3 years. It is a good place to rest your bones.


The cafe was great! Great food!

Sep 25, 2012 by Kari

The cafe was great! Great food!


I stayed in this hotel for a weekend. Attendants were very friendly. It is conveniently located in OC, just a block from the beach. It is close to res

Sep 16, 2012 by frecklesmami

I stayed in this hotel for a weekend. Attendants were very friendly. It is conveniently located in OC, just a block from the beach. It is close to restaurants, family restaurants and shopping centers. The hotel room had a small refrigerator, microwave and a coffee machine!. The hotel room and bathroom were very clean.


The hotel was fine - ample parking, convenient to many places we visited in OC, room was clean, and staff was courteous.

Aug 30, 2012 by Lila

The hotel was fine - ample parking, convenient to many places we visited in OC, room was clean, and staff was courteous.


WP Basesite , USA 4.4 5.0 129 129 Arrived later on at night. Gentleman working the counter was very friendly. Got to our room and was pleasantly shocked! It was perfect; we had no complaints really. Heater worked g

Leave a Reply