Book Online

Book Online Save Big & Get Free Stuff!

  • Seacrets
  • Macky's
  • Greene Turtle
  • Jolly Roger Amusement Park
  • Splash Mountain Waterpark
  • Old Pro Mini Golf
  • Speedworld Go-Karts
  • Bull on the Beach
  • And more!
View Full List
Sea Bay Hotel Deck


Thank you for your review. It will be added once it has been reviewed.

Please correct your review.

Best experience at a hotel in the Ocean City area!

09/26/2016 by Jacqueline

The hotel was clean, the staff was fantastic and the location was great. We would definitely stay here again. Probably in 2017. They Sea Bay Café had excellent food and service. Could not have had a better experience at a hotel!!!

Clean and Friendly

09/20/2016 by Dawn

Stayed in June 2016 and Sept 2016. Clean rooms with 2 king size beds which was really nice! Friendly staff. Nice location. Offers bay view or street view. And the cafe attached has good breakfast. Would stay here again.

Great Spot for Family

09/04/2016 by Keith

Great location, great price, complimentary coffee in lobby, great breakfast, WiFi, close to shopping and dinning, and friendly people!

Great Stay!

08/26/2016 by Denise

The front desk people are friendly. They have remembered us from year to year. Each time we visited our rooms have been extremely comfortable with two full size beds , microwave, refrigerator, table, and couch. Great value for the money. The outdoor pool is clean.


08/16/2016 by LATISHA

Hotel was clean. Rooms were clean. No complaints!


08/03/2016 by Jennifer

Very clean room with balcony overlooking the pool. Had a small refrigerator, coffee maker, blow dryer, sofa, table and chairs, flat screen TV and great shower. We will be staying here in the future. Nicest and cleanest place in Ocean City. Staff was friendly! Highly recommend!!!

First trip to OC & a great experience it was!

07/31/2016 by Rebecca

Staff was excellent and friendly. Great views, clean rooms, parking, and location to beach. Food at the cafe was fresh and delish.

Good value at the Sea Bay Hotel

07/30/2016 by William

This was a nice, clean place, conveniently located in central Ocean City, and just a short walk to the beach!

Great place for the price!

07/14/2016 by Krissy

I just got back from a three night stay with my family (including a four-year-old). Why I like it: 1. It was clean! 2. Close to the beach 3. Friendly service 4. Close to Jolly Rodgers, Anger Cruise, Pier, etc. 5. Had all the amenities plus a refrigerator and microwave.

Spacious Rooms

07/07/2016 by Amanda

Beds were very comfortable and the room was large. We had a balcony with a nice view of the bay. Short walk to the beach.


Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Get More Information