1-800-888-2229

Book Online

Book Online Save Big & Get Free Stuff!

  • Seacrets
  • Macky's
  • Greene Turtle
  • Jolly Roger Amusement Park
  • Splash Mountain Waterpark
  • Old Pro Mini Golf
  • Speedworld Go-Karts
  • Bull on the Beach
  • And more!
View Full List
Sea Bay Hotel Deck

Reviews

Thank you for your review. It will be added once it has been reviewed.


Please correct your review.


First trip to OC & a great experience it was!

07/31/2016 by Rebecca

Staff was excellent and friendly. Great views, clean rooms, parking, and location to beach. Food at the cafe was fresh and delish.

Good value at the Sea Bay Hotel

07/30/2016 by William

This was a nice, clean place, conveniently located in central Ocean City, and just a short walk to the beach!

Great place for the price!

07/14/2016 by Krissy

I just got back from a three night stay with my family (including a four-year-old). Why I like it: 1. It was clean! 2. Close to the beach 3. Friendly service 4. Close to Jolly Rodgers, Anger Cruise, Pier, etc. 5. Had all the amenities plus a refrigerator and microwave.

Spacious Rooms

07/07/2016 by Amanda

Beds were very comfortable and the room was large. We had a balcony with a nice view of the bay. Short walk to the beach.

2016 Mccue Outing

06/18/2016 by Artie

Another great experience at the Sea Bay. Every year your staff is wonderful and so accommodating! Shelley and Aubrey, thank you so much for your hospitality and all that you do. Can't wait until next year!

Nice place to stay

06/18/2016 by Laura

We have stayed here a few times in the last few years. Its always clean , the staff is friendly and helpful, the rooms are nice a big. The price isn't too bad. It not to far to the beach or anything else for that matter. Can wait to stay there again this year!

Clean, Friendly, & Well Run

06/14/2016 by Phantom

Comfortable beds, clean, great service. Easy to get to and spot from the road. Well lit, with friendly professional staff. Very clean lobby, parking area and pool. Convenient to all attractions, beach and stores.

Golf 2016

06/14/2016 by Anthony

Staff is extremely friendly and make it a point to make sure everything is in place for our stay. Rooms were in good and condition and always clean. The hotel is convent to all major roads including 90 and 50.

Sea Bay Hotel

05/25/2016 by Benny

The Sea Bay Hotel is very convenient to access. The hotel is extremely clean and the staff very pleasant. The rooms are basic, but very clean and comfortable. The onsite restaurant has very good breakfast. This hotel also has easy beach access, only 1 block.

Exceptional

05/19/2016 by Nora

The room was clean and nice. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Close

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Get More Information