1-800-888-2229

Book Online

Book Online Save Big & Get Free Stuff!

  • Seacrets
  • Macky's
  • Greene Turtle
  • Jolly Roger Amusement Park
  • Splash Mountain Waterpark
  • Old Pro Mini Golf
  • Speedworld Go-Karts
  • Bull on the Beach
  • And more!
View Full List
Sea Bay Hotel Deck

Reviews

Thank you for your review. It will be added once it has been reviewed.


Please correct your review.


Always a Good clean place to stay…

11/29/2016 by Studa Baker

Just a big shout out to Ms. Aubrey, the staff, and the people in the café. They all are professional, pleasant and easy to work with. I have stayed numerous time and plan on staying numerous more....you all deserve a big round of applause, Thank you again for everything!!!

Excellent

11/08/2016 by Cindy

Bill at the front desk is always so helpful and nice. Goes out of his way to help in anyway. And I just loved how you redecorated the lobby...it is bright and cheerful and really nice. So nice to have a hotel that we can afford to stay.

Good

10/20/2016 by Steve

Overall was clean, staff was helpful, & parking is close by. Good breakfast in cafe. Location good for day trips, close to bars, dining, & walk to beach. Would stay again!

Very Pleased

10/10/2016 by Shay

Fast check in, spacious rooms, great location, plenty of parking and staff is friendly.

Best experience at a hotel in the Ocean City area!

09/26/2016 by Jacqueline

The hotel was clean, the staff was fantastic and the location was great. We would definitely stay here again. Probably in 2017. They Sea Bay Café had excellent food and service. Could not have had a better experience at a hotel!!!

Clean and Friendly

09/20/2016 by Dawn

Stayed in June 2016 and Sept 2016. Clean rooms with 2 king size beds which was really nice! Friendly staff. Nice location. Offers bay view or street view. And the cafe attached has good breakfast. Would stay here again.

Great Spot for Family

09/04/2016 by Keith

Great location, great price, complimentary coffee in lobby, great breakfast, WiFi, close to shopping and dinning, and friendly people!

Great Stay!

08/26/2016 by Denise

The front desk people are friendly. They have remembered us from year to year. Each time we visited our rooms have been extremely comfortable with two full size beds , microwave, refrigerator, table, and couch. Great value for the money. The outdoor pool is clean.

NICE HOTEL

08/16/2016 by LATISHA

Hotel was clean. Rooms were clean. No complaints!

Exceptional

08/03/2016 by Jennifer

Very clean room with balcony overlooking the pool. Had a small refrigerator, coffee maker, blow dryer, sofa, table and chairs, flat screen TV and great shower. We will be staying here in the future. Nicest and cleanest place in Ocean City. Staff was friendly! Highly recommend!!!

Close

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Get More Information