Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great spot in the middle of everything!

Jan 28, 2015 by Nick

Great spot in the middle of everything!


The location was great and the rooms were huge. It was well worth the off-season cost and would go back to this location.

Jan 27, 2015 by Trung

The location was great and the rooms were huge. It was well worth the off-season cost and would go back to this location.


I have been going to the Sea Bay Hotel for years. The staff, headed by Shelley is always friendly and very accommodating. The mid town location is ide

Nov 04, 2014 by Charles

I have been going to the Sea Bay Hotel for years. The staff, headed by Shelley is always friendly and very accommodating. The mid town location is ideal, as Fagers Island and Seacrets are within easy walking distance. There are two outdoor pools, and a very nice cafe. The price is the best part . For the quality, you can not beat the price. In the summer, rates for hotels in OC can very high. This is perhaps the best value in town.


We were in Ocean City that weekend for Cruise week with our old cars and the hotel was in a great spot right on coastal highway; perfect for watching

Oct 15, 2014 by Matthew

We were in Ocean City that weekend for Cruise week with our old cars and the hotel was in a great spot right on coastal highway; perfect for watching the other cruisers go up and down Coastal. The room itself was nice and clean, everything worked perfectly, and there was a ton of space. That particular room had a mini fridge, microwave, and a single serve coffee maker. If that's not enough there's a full service cafe on the first floor. Great place!


Nice hotel. Clean and comfortable. Will be back!

Oct 14, 2014 by CB

Nice hotel. Clean and comfortable. Will be back!


The staff at the counter was great, the young lady at night was very friendly. Will definitely stay again!

Oct 07, 2014 by Bethany

The staff at the counter was great, the young lady at night was very friendly. Will definitely stay again!


We stayed here in mid August after our planned stay somewhere else fell through and they could not have been more helpful and accommodating. The room

Sep 24, 2014 by Caroline

We stayed here in mid August after our planned stay somewhere else fell through and they could not have been more helpful and accommodating. The room was big enough for 6 of us (3 adults, 3 kids), and even though they only had room for us on one of our nights, they took the time to call their "sister " hotel, a Best Western on 55th and Coastal, and found out if they had room for us - They did not have to do that. We were pleasantly surprised by their kindness. Would stay here again simply because of their people skills!!


Booked this hotel last minute and blindly but what a great hotel! Restaurant was excellent. Room was great. No complaints at all with this hotel. Ever

Sep 17, 2014 by josephr15

Booked this hotel last minute and blindly but what a great hotel! Restaurant was excellent. Room was great. No complaints at all with this hotel. Everything was great! Down to the restaurant the food was hot, flavorful and priced right. Hotel was so good I'll book it for all my Ocean City, MD functions!


Great location. Plenty of parking. Room was very large. Staff were great. Definitely a good value.

Sep 12, 2014 by Jon

Great location. Plenty of parking. Room was very large. Staff were great. Definitely a good value.


I loved staying at Sea Bay. The room was spacious and the beds were comfortable. Also it was a short walk to the beach.

Sep 04, 2014 by Anonymous

I loved staying at Sea Bay. The room was spacious and the beds were comfortable. Also it was a short walk to the beach.


WP Basesite , USA 4.4 5.0 126 126 Great spot in the middle of everything!
Page:
123»

Leave a Reply