Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

This is a very fine hotel given the location and price. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We stayed 4 nights. The room was basic, the balcony vi

Jun 26, 2015 by CPFC3338

This is a very fine hotel given the location and price. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We stayed 4 nights. The room was basic, the balcony view of the bay was breathtaking, and it was one of the quietess places I have ever stayed in. Which is remarkable given it was senior week. We enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.


Great establishment! Friendly staff and clean facility. Easy beach access. The rooms are comfortable and clean.

Jun 16, 2015 by Mike

Great establishment! Friendly staff and clean facility. Easy beach access. The rooms are comfortable and clean.


This is a great property! Nice inviting lobby and a friendly staff await you upon arrival. Our room was very spacious and the beds were HUGE! They wer

Jun 05, 2015 by ESouth398

This is a great property! Nice inviting lobby and a friendly staff await you upon arrival. Our room was very spacious and the beds were HUGE! They were great! Like seriously, the best beds I've ever experienced in a hotel. We had a nice sized balcony over looking the pool and Coastal Highway. They even have security patrolling the grounds on foot at night. Very clean and well maintained property. There is a great little cafe in the hotel as well. Well worth the money, we look forward to coming back!


My friends and I always stay here when need be. The staff is courteous, they check you in and out very quickly. Beds are comfy and a nice flat screen.

May 26, 2015 by Zachary

My friends and I always stay here when need be. The staff is courteous, they check you in and out very quickly. Beds are comfy and a nice flat screen. Very clean.


Loved it!!!! Rooms are spotless, the staff is beyond expectations! Beth was on her game. The rates are well within my budget and the location is perfe

May 16, 2015 by DanOnRoad

Loved it!!!! Rooms are spotless, the staff is beyond expectations! Beth was on her game. The rates are well within my budget and the location is perfect. In the middle of town makes it easy to go downtown or up the coast. Bed was great with clean sheets and you could tell they were cleaned not just flapped and replaced. The Café downstairs has a really good menu, food was great and so was the cost. Why go somewhere else? This place does it right and I will be back!! You will not be disappointed!


I first stayed at Sea Bay for St. Patrick's weekend & had a really enjoyable experience so decided to try them again. The 2nd time was just as good as

May 09, 2015 by Shirley

I first stayed at Sea Bay for St. Patrick's weekend & had a really enjoyable experience so decided to try them again. The 2nd time was just as good as the first. The rooms were clean & spacious; the coffee shop was good & not overly expensive. The staff at the front desk were really good to us - welcomed us when we came & urged us to come back again! While there, discovered it's a great place for a golf group so looking into that! All in all, both stays at the Sea Bay were good experiences & I will definitely stay there again.


Had an amazing vacation at sea bay hotel! Rooms were clean. Staff was excellent and always helped out with questions. I will definitely be coming back

Apr 22, 2015 by Maura

Had an amazing vacation at sea bay hotel! Rooms were clean. Staff was excellent and always helped out with questions. I will definitely be coming back next year!


Another great stay at the Sea Bay Hotel in OCMD. Shelley always takes good care of us. She makes sure everything is always as it should be. The hotel

Mar 23, 2015 by SingleTraveler1958

Another great stay at the Sea Bay Hotel in OCMD. Shelley always takes good care of us. She makes sure everything is always as it should be. The hotel is clean and well appointed. Staff is always friendly and glad to see us.


Love it here...Great location can't beat the price. I have been vacationing here for the last 5 years with my family. Staff here are always nice and f

Mar 18, 2015 by FabFam5

Love it here...Great location can't beat the price. I have been vacationing here for the last 5 years with my family. Staff here are always nice and friendly and willing to accommodate. The hotel and rooms are clean and comfortable. the Café has great food. My kids love the option of having two pools. The beach is a block away and the bay it behind the hotel with a beautiful view. Can't wait to see you in July.


I stay at a lot of hotels -Marriott, Hilton, etal. They are great but this independent hotel in Ocean City, MD is the best one, by far, that I have st

Mar 09, 2015 by BarbaraG

I stay at a lot of hotels -Marriott, Hilton, etal. They are great but this independent hotel in Ocean City, MD is the best one, by far, that I have stayed at. I was there for a clothing show on March 3 and 4, 2015 as a rep selling women's jewelry and clothing. They treated my husband and me so GREAT!. I can not say enough about their kind and splendid service - arrangements, food service, computer access, etc. But most of all, the whole staff, from the counter ladies, to
the food servers, to the room attendants were so helpful, friendly, KIND, and personable. My husband and I can not wait to go back for another show!!!


WP Basesite , USA 4.4 5.0 139 139 This is a very fine hotel given the location and price. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We stayed 4 nights. The room was basic, the balcony view of the bay was breathtaking
Page:
123»

Leave a Reply