Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Always welcomed at the desk as returning family......SO WE RETURN YEAR AFTER YEAR

Dec 15, 2016 by Ronny

Always welcomed at the desk as returning family......SO WE RETURN YEAR AFTER YEAR


We stayed here this past weekend, the staff was very friendly. Our room was very spacious and clean. The cafe for Breakfast is awesome. Plenty of plac

Nov 03, 2015 by MK

We stayed here this past weekend, the staff was very friendly. Our room was very spacious and clean. The cafe for Breakfast is awesome. Plenty of places close by off season that were open. What a great find! Would stay here again.


We stayed here the weekend of our anniversary. The staff was very accommodating. Our room was was clean. The cafe was a great breakfast option. Beach

Oct 26, 2015 by CD

We stayed here the weekend of our anniversary. The staff was very accommodating. Our room was was clean. The cafe was a great breakfast option. Beach access was across the street and there are several food, drink, and shopping options nearby.


Always great! The staff is always very helpful. We never have a problem at the Sea Bay. This was our fifth time there. Great location too!

Oct 15, 2015 by Ken

Always great! The staff is always very helpful. We never have a problem at the Sea Bay. This was our fifth time there. Great location too!


Nice hotel, about a block from the beach. There are plenty of shops and restaurants around. This was a great find! First hotel that I can remember tha

Oct 03, 2015 by Jeff

Nice hotel, about a block from the beach. There are plenty of shops and restaurants around. This was a great find! First hotel that I can remember that has 2 king size beds in a room - there was plenty of space. The restaurant that operates there has good food too!


Stayed at the sea bay for \"Frankie\'s\" ocean city bike week 2015- rooms were clean service great -security was awesome- bikes were safe- highly reco

Sep 23, 2015 by Bobv

Stayed at the sea bay for \"Frankie\'s\" ocean city bike week 2015- rooms were clean service great -security was awesome- bikes were safe- highly recommend - we are going back in 2016. Thank you for the hospitality!


Staff is great. Rooms are very large. Front Desk is always accommodating and fulfilled my requests with a smile. I stay at Sea Bay at least twice a

Sep 10, 2015 by Jessica

Staff is great. Rooms are very large. Front Desk is always accommodating and fulfilled my requests with a smile. I stay at Sea Bay at least twice a year! Thank you!


My boyfriend and I always go to Ocean City on our summer break and we always book a place last minute. We normally like to be closer to the boardwalk

Sep 05, 2015 by Faith

My boyfriend and I always go to Ocean City on our summer break and we always book a place last minute. We normally like to be closer to the boardwalk but once we checked out Sea Bay Hotel, we were hooked. The room was clean, the bathroom was bigger than most, we had an amazing view of the bay. Anytime we needed anything the staff was there to help! We would definitely come back again! The location is great, you're right by Fager's Island, not far from Seacrets and there is a bus stop right out front of the hotel. It's great!


Staff very nice, friendly and helpful. Nice room w huge beds for a great price and a nice location for my family and myself. Love the balcony and the

Sep 02, 2015 by Stephanie

Staff very nice, friendly and helpful. Nice room w huge beds for a great price and a nice location for my family and myself. Love the balcony and the pools. Ate at the cafe for breakfast and it was delicious. Also very nice, friendly staff in the cafe as well. Will definitely be back!!


This was our third summer in a row that we stayed at the Sea Bay. The location is perfect for us. Shelley and her staff are awesome! The prices are ve

Aug 31, 2015 by Cheri

This was our third summer in a row that we stayed at the Sea Bay. The location is perfect for us. Shelley and her staff are awesome! The prices are very reasonable, the room is spacious with 2 king beds. They always have hot coffee brewing in the lobby. We had such a good time that we extended our stay by 2 days!


WP Basesite , USA 4.4 5.0 155 155 Always welcomed at the desk as returning family......SO WE RETURN YEAR AFTER YEAR
Page:
123»

Leave a Reply