1-800-888-2229

Book Online

Book Online Save Big & Get Free Stuff!

  • Seacrets
  • Macky's
  • Greene Turtle
  • Jolly Roger Amusement Park
  • Splash Mountain Waterpark
  • Old Pro Mini Golf
  • Speedworld Go-Karts
  • Bull on the Beach
  • And more!
View Full List
Sea Bay Hotel Deck

Reviews

Thank you for your review. It will be added once it has been reviewed.


Please correct your review.


Incredible Staff

11/05/2017 by Stout

The Sea Bay Hotel is always very comfortable and an excellent value. We enjoy staying here a couple of times each year. Much thanks to the Sea Bay staff for taking care of us and giving us another very enjoyable stay.

Great Hotel

10/13/2017 by Robert

Great hotel , love the lobby and the Cafe is great food . Pricing was great for the days spent .

My 3rd Time Here

10/08/2017 by Tuanka

Good food and cozy atmosphere. Staff are very friendly and attentive. My 3rd time here.

Very Helpful

09/18/2017 by Darren

The Staff at the hotel were really nice and friendly and helped me out with questions and answers I had.

REALLY CLEAN ROOM

09/11/2017 by Jennifer

This was our first time at the Sea Bay, and we plan to come back next year. The housekeeping staff always left our room squeaky clean, and having a balcony that faced east was really pleasant. The hotel was quiet at all hours, and we felt right at home. We brought our bikes along, and the ride up the boardwalk and back every day really made for a wonderful trip. I wish were there right now!

Awesome Hotel

09/06/2017 by crazykatesmom

Just got back from staying at this hotel. Originally we were staying from Aug.27-Sept.1. Liked the hotel so much we extended our stay another day, would have been longer but needed to get back to work. We stayed in the West building room 138. Loved sitting on the balcony in the morning and watching the ducks and watching the sunsets in the evening. Cafe was great for breakfast and "the baconator" burger for dinner was so big my daughter had to get a doggy bag for it. Unlike a lot of "budget" hotels, the Sea Bay provides you with shampoo/conditioner in the bathrooms, free coffee in the lobby as well as coffee and a coffee maker in the room. We loved it so much, my daughter is already planning a return trip next August. So as soon as they allow reservations for next year, we are booking room 138 again.

Excellent

09/05/2017 by Kara

Staff was super friendly and accommodating. The place was clean, well-located and plenty of parking. Reasonable prices also. Definitely would stay again and recommend to others!

Home away from home

08/29/2017 by Richard

We have been staying both on vacations and while looking for a vacation home for the past 5-6 years at Seabay. We have been there for 2 days up to 6 days in April, May, June, Aug. , Sept., Oct., and yes even for New Year's. This is the place to call home away from home and still be catered to. All the staff from front desk to housekeeping and the maintenance and security staff are just fantastic people, very accommodating and truly try to make your stay as comfortable as possible. The cafe OMG great staff with awesome scratch made food. And if you book early you can always get a decent rate, and if not they always have the repeat customer discount and I have even called and received discounted rate. No I didn't get paid for this, I'm just a veteran who loves the beach with his family and can't wait to retire in 5 years. Just try it you won't be disappointed 👍🏼🌊

Wonderful

08/12/2017 by Catherine

My room was fantastic looking out on the bay from my balcony, the comfortable bed, pool, cafe. Everything was great. Front desk personnel were always informative and very polite. Also got a great deal. Looking forward to another visit.

My Favorite Destinacion in OC

08/09/2017 by Veronica

I have been 7 Years visiting the Sea Bay Hotel and is my favorite place every summer my family enjoy the time stay, the first time it was on my honeymoon and I was facinating with the place Sea Bay filled all expectations for my family time.

Close

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Get More Information