1-800-888-2229
Book Online
Book Online, Save Big, and Get Free Stuff!
  • Seacrets
  • Macky's
  • Greene Turtle
  • Jolly Roger Amusement Park
  • Splash Mountain Waterpark
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not!
  • Speedworld Go-Karts
  • Bull on the Beach
  • And more!
View Full List
Sea Bay Hotel Deck

Reviews

Thank you for your review. It will be added once it has been reviewed.


Please correct your review.


BIRTHDAY

07/12/2020 by Kay

The staff is great!!! The location is close to everything.... BEAUTIFUL VIEW!!!! I will definitely come again...

Location and Beautiful Views!

07/03/2020 by Kristina

Loved the bay view from the balcony. The sunsets were amazing and even though the pool was small, it was very relaxing! Sea Bay Cafe was an excellent spot for breakfast each morning and the location of the hotel was convenient to all our needs. We never needed to drive anywhere! Beds were comfortable and air conditioning worked great. It is a dated hotel but if you can get past that you won't be disappointed! I would definitely stay here again!

Great View

07/01/2020 by Irv

The desk attendants and manager were great. Our room was nicer than expected and clean with great view of the bay.

Repeat Guests

06/16/2020 by Alex

They always treat you good here!

Very Nice Place

06/16/2020 by Josh

The staff was really friendly, the beds were comfy, and the view was beautiful even from the city side! The see through elevator was pretty cool! Parking was good - easy to get in and out. I would 100 percent stay here again and again and again!

Home away from home

06/15/2020 by Trey Grandison

Sea Bay Hotel is my home away from home! My best friends and I have been coming here every year for about 6 years now and it's become a tradition at this point. Excited to be back!!!

Convenient Location

06/08/2020 by Crystal

Good for the price. Easy check in. Within walking distance to the beach and many shops.

Can’t say enough!

05/28/2020 by Tracie

I love staying here!! It's my go to place every time I'm here. Everyone is so friendly, and I love love love the Cafe! The hotel is close to everything and I've never had a problem parking. Short walk to the beach and Fagers is close by too. Very comfortable, and a nice private balcony. Thanks for such great hospitality Sea Bay!

Great Location & Customer Service

05/26/2020 by Elizabeth

Close to everything and very nice staff.

Sea Bay Hotel & Cafe

10/14/2019 by Debbie

The hotel was very comfortable and clean. Great location. The little bar/cafe was very good and convenient.

Close

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Get More Information