1-800-888-2229
Book Online
Book Online, Save Big, and Get Free Stuff!
  • Seacrets
  • Macky's
  • Greene Turtle
  • Jolly Roger Amusement Park
  • Splash Mountain Waterpark
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not!
  • Speedworld Go-Karts
  • Bull on the Beach
  • And more!
View Full List
Sea Bay Hotel Deck

Reviews

Thank you for your review. It will be added once it has been reviewed.


Please correct your review.


Best Hotel in OCMD

10/14/2020 by George

Great place to stay. The rates are great and the staff is wonderful. Hotel is always clean and maintained .I've been coming for years.

Bay Views

09/28/2020 by Long

We loved the view of the Bay. It was wonderful to wake up to a beautiful sight every morning. Location was great! Close to the beach, stores all around and food!

We never stay anywhere else!

09/27/2020 by Joyce

We have stayed here for many years. The room was clean, it is a very good location & the view is wonderful with lots of wildlife. Birds, turtles ducks, etc. The hotel is still the best for us.

Great place to stay, centrally located, pool and cafe on site, COVID Safe/masks.

08/27/2020 by Erin

We upgraded for a nice view of the water. Room was spacious, cafe has excellent breakfasts, location is just a block or so to the beach and close to restaurants/markets for shopping, parking easy. The pool was clean and nice to dip in. It’s nice to support a privately owned hotel, and its adjacent to a best western for any needs.

BIRTHDAY

07/12/2020 by Kay

The staff is great!!! The location is close to everything.... BEAUTIFUL VIEW!!!! I will definitely come again...

Location and Beautiful Views!

07/03/2020 by Kristina

Loved the bay view from the balcony. The sunsets were amazing and even though the pool was small, it was very relaxing! Sea Bay Cafe was an excellent spot for breakfast each morning and the location of the hotel was convenient to all our needs. We never needed to drive anywhere! Beds were comfortable and air conditioning worked great. It is a dated hotel but if you can get past that you won't be disappointed! I would definitely stay here again!

Great View

07/01/2020 by Irv

The desk attendants and manager were great. Our room was nicer than expected and clean with great view of the bay.

Repeat Guests

06/16/2020 by Alex

They always treat you good here!

Very Nice Place

06/16/2020 by Josh

The staff was really friendly, the beds were comfy, and the view was beautiful even from the city side! The see through elevator was pretty cool! Parking was good - easy to get in and out. I would 100 percent stay here again and again and again!

Home away from home

06/15/2020 by Trey Grandison

Sea Bay Hotel is my home away from home! My best friends and I have been coming here every year for about 6 years now and it's become a tradition at this point. Excited to be back!!!

Close

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Get More Information