1-800-888-2229
Book Online
Book Online Save Big & Get Free Stuff!
  • Seacrets
  • Macky's
  • Greene Turtle
  • Jolly Roger Amusement Park
  • Splash Mountain Waterpark
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not!
  • Speedworld Go-Karts
  • Bull on the Beach
  • And more!
View Full List
Sea Bay Hotel Deck

Reviews

Thank you for your review. It will be added once it has been reviewed.


Please correct your review.


Excellent value..will stay there again!

08/24/2019 by Ronald

I liked the layout and convenience to the beach. Many eateries within walking distance. The triangle shaped pool out back was wonderful with a striking view of the bay and Route 90 bridge. Good hot coffee available at any time. The room was cool when we checked in which my wife and daughter appreciated.

Good location, reasonable price, would recommend

08/04/2019 by Anthony

Good location, reasonable price. What you would expect from a standard Bay/Ocean hotel. Air conditioning worked well.

Excellent Place

07/21/2019 by Raven

Family stayed in two connected rooms. Everything was wonderful. Rooms large, staff very friendly. Used meeting room for birthday party and food was the best. Great location to get to beach and restaurants. Place highly recommended.

5 Stars

07/19/2019 by Mary

Family stayed in two connected rooms. Large rooms, clean and excellent staff. Run by local owners who do a super job.

East Building

06/25/2019 by Chris

The East Building has just taken over by Best Western. Best part about it are the comfortable beds, also the cafe has pretty solid breakfast.

Sea Bay Hotel

06/04/2019 by Gina

Paul at the service desk was very friendly and accommodating. We have stayed at this hotel for quick getaways and always know we will have a clean room and friendly staff to greet us. Thank you Paul for your outstanding customer service!

My favorite breakfast place in OC!!

05/20/2019 by A. SMith

I have been eating here for years, every time I an in OC this is my favorite breakfast place. Great breakfast, great service! Good grits, great lunch! Good homemade soups! Love this place!!

Very Satisfied

05/09/2019 by GCC Equipment LLC

Our company used this hotel for business purposes as we sent a crew of employees down to Ocean City and had to book multiple rooms. Both Aubrey and Alexis were more than helpful during this process as this is the first time we have ever had employees stay out of town for work purposes. The entire staff went above and beyond and our employees had nothing but nice things to say about their stay. We will definitely using the Sea Bay Hotel in the future!!

Best Stay in Ocean City

04/19/2019 by Arianna

This is our favorite place to stay every time we are in Ocean City. Great location with exceptional service. The place is very clean with recently renovated rooms. Clean, large rooms with balcony. The downstairs restaurant offers breakfast and lunch. We had the best meals there. Great breakfast and a lot of homemade lunch items.

OC Visit End of March

04/04/2019 by Dave

From check in until check out everything was great at the Sea Bay Hotel. Friendly clerks at the check in desk. The hotel was nice, quiet, clean and not crowded as the busy season has not arrived yet. I have stayed at this hotel a number of times over the years and each stay is better than the last. They are always making upgrades to the property both inside and outside.

Close

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Get More Information