1-800-888-2229

Book Online

Book Online Save Big & Get Free Stuff!

  • Seacrets
  • Macky's
  • Greene Turtle
  • Jolly Roger Amusement Park
  • Splash Mountain Waterpark
  • Old Pro Mini Golf
  • Speedworld Go-Karts
  • Bull on the Beach
  • And more!
View Full List
Sea Bay Hotel Deck

Reviews

Thank you for your review. It will be added once it has been reviewed.


Please correct your review.


One of the Best

07/20/2018 by Scott

One of the best and friendliest places I've stayed at. Staff and facilities were great. Loved having a king size bed to stretch out on.

Super friendly and hospitable staff as well as service

07/07/2018 by Diana

Staff and management very very friendly. We found a room last minute. They gave us a nice clean room, with a pretty decent view. Provided the best service and staff. Super hospitable, kind, friendly and very professional. We were very satisfied with this hotel. I would recommend to friends and family.

Ocean city vacation

06/24/2018 by Cathy B

We stayed last weekend for my granddaughters basketball tournament !!! The rooms were spacious and clean, the staff was impeccable!!!! The cafe food was really good!!! We will definitely stay there again!!!!

Stay Here Every Time

06/11/2018 by Frank

Nice clean hotel with friendly staff plenty of parking good location and decent prices.

Great Hotel

06/06/2018 by Jim

Great hotel. Refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker in each room. Coffee in lobby. Nice little cafe for breakfast and lunch. Outdoor pool and parking.

Love this place!

06/05/2018 by Jennifer

Love This Place . Everything was clean. Staff Was Really Nice .

Will return in the future

05/28/2018 by Jennifer

This is my 3rd stay here and feel as though the overall experience has improved. Was never bad, but everyone was definitely friendlier and more in tune with keeping everything clean and nice. Location is perfect.

Nice Staff & Room

05/15/2018 by Ronald

Very nice staff, nice room, and low prices. All around a great place and the view is tremendously beautiful.

As Always!!!

05/14/2018 by Studa

As always, everyone from our Booker (Ms. Aubrey), the front desk, the Café, the grounds keepers, and the cleaning staff, everybody was very gracious and pleasant to be around, so THANK YOU for always making our stay a great one... See you in October!

Always a Pleasure

04/09/2018 by Mike L.

Always a pleasure staying here the staff is friendly, they are like family to us. Our favorite place to stay.

Close

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Get More Information