1-800-888-2229

Book Online

Book Online Save Big & Get Free Stuff!

  • Seacrets
  • Macky's
  • Greene Turtle
  • Jolly Roger Amusement Park
  • Splash Mountain Waterpark
  • Old Pro Mini Golf
  • Speedworld Go-Karts
  • Bull on the Beach
  • And more!
View Full List
Sea Bay Hotel Deck

Reviews

Thank you for your review. It will be added once it has been reviewed.


Please correct your review.


Excellent

02/27/2017 by Jonathon

The staff was very friendly! The room I stayed in was massive and I wish I could have stayed for more than one night. I will definitely be back. Great deal and great hotel!

Pleasant Surprise

02/23/2017 by P

The hotel staff was clean and very nice. We had a corner king room and it was huge! Beds were comfy. The balcony was terrific and we had a pretty good view. I would definitely stay again and would recommend it to friends.

New Years Eve Weekend

01/02/2017 by Winnie

We had a great stay. The staff was very friendly. Shelley and Bill did an excellent job with customer service. The food they offer in the cafe is delicious !! The staff and service there was also excellent.

Pleased with all aspects of our stay.

01/02/2017 by John

We had a very pleasant stay. The on site cafe was nice and the folks there were very accommodating.

Always a Good clean place to stay…

11/29/2016 by Studa Baker

Just a big shout out to Ms. Aubrey, the staff, and the people in the café. They all are professional, pleasant and easy to work with. I have stayed numerous time and plan on staying numerous more....you all deserve a big round of applause, Thank you again for everything!!!

Excellent

11/08/2016 by Cindy

Bill at the front desk is always so helpful and nice. Goes out of his way to help in anyway. And I just loved how you redecorated the lobby...it is bright and cheerful and really nice. So nice to have a hotel that we can afford to stay.

Good

10/20/2016 by Steve

Overall was clean, staff was helpful, & parking is close by. Good breakfast in cafe. Location good for day trips, close to bars, dining, & walk to beach. Would stay again!

Very Pleased

10/10/2016 by Shay

Fast check in, spacious rooms, great location, plenty of parking and staff is friendly.

Best experience at a hotel in the Ocean City area!

09/26/2016 by Jacqueline

The hotel was clean, the staff was fantastic and the location was great. We would definitely stay here again. Probably in 2017. They Sea Bay Café had excellent food and service. Could not have had a better experience at a hotel!!!

Clean and Friendly

09/20/2016 by Dawn

Stayed in June 2016 and Sept 2016. Clean rooms with 2 king size beds which was really nice! Friendly staff. Nice location. Offers bay view or street view. And the cafe attached has good breakfast. Would stay here again.

Close

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Get More Information