1-800-888-2229
Book Online
Book Online, Save Big, and Get Free Stuff!
  • Seacrets
  • Macky's
  • Greene Turtle
  • Jolly Roger Amusement Park
  • Splash Mountain Waterpark
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not!
  • Speedworld Go-Karts
  • Bull on the Beach
  • And more!
View Full List
Sea Bay Hotel Deck

Reviews

Thank you for your review. It will be added once it has been reviewed.


Please correct your review.


Awesome Getaway!

06/22/2021 by Brett

The front desk was amazing! We were hesitant about booking a list minute stay at Ocean City and Shay was the first person I felt comfortable talking to about booking a room. She along with her coworkers were very friendly, hospitable and professional. The space was also affordable and clean, which is significantly important considering we’re still going through a pandemic. We had an amazing view of the bay, and all of our needs were met during the entire stay. Thanks so much and we will be back!

Amazing place to stay

06/14/2021 by Sydney Mavritte

I have stayed at this hotel every year since I was about 5 years old. Wonderful atmosphere. You will always be satisfied with your stay.

Sea Bay Hotel

05/25/2021 by Crystal

Great location to walk to everything and love the Sea Bay Cafe!

Front Desk = Amazing

05/24/2021 by M T

I had to book a hotel last min for a family trip when our original booking was lost. Not an easy task when you’re on a budget, 3 weeks out... I call Shay at the Sea Bay early on a Monday morning and she was just as pleasant and accommodating as you can be. She worked with me on availability, moving the dates around, finding an affordable option for me and my family. I would book all of my vacations through her if I could. The Sea Bay is now on my constant radar for family getaways purely off of her good vibes and amazing demeanor. Thanks Shay!

Great place to stay

11/16/2020 by Gary Koletschke

I have worked over 15+ years in the hotel industry as a Manager/Director...so I think I am more critical when looking for, or writing reviews about, a quality hotel.... I have done room inspections as an MOD for both "regular" hotels and "all-suite" hotels..so I am probably a little pickier/observant than most middle-of-the-road hotel guests. I have stayed at this property twice...most recently weekend of Oct. 16 & 17....nice curb appeal...grounds well-kept....check in process both times were smooth and friendly...last time I got in very late (near midnight)...some hotels the "graveyard shift" can be a grumpy, night auditor having just started their shift...but my front desk agent was polite, friendly and cordial...explained where my room was and the general amenities...room was clean, bathroom was perfect, and the heating system was quiet and responsive..mattress very comfortable...no "short-sheeting" here...enjoyed the outlets on the base of the night stand lamps...so I could charge my cell phone AND plug in my C-Pap machine w/o having to reach down behind the bed to find a convenient outlet..TV was very user-friendly....no issues with noise from adjacent rooms...coffee station next morning was perfect and lobby sunny and inviting with lots of windows...Off-season rate was lower than I would have expected, having spent 40+ years visiting friends in Ocean Pines, and living/working in OC during college as well... Overall, I will stay here as my first option in the future, and would recommend this property to people looking for a clean, comfortable, friendly hotel experience.

Best Hotel in OCMD

10/14/2020 by George

Great place to stay. The rates are great and the staff is wonderful. Hotel is always clean and maintained .I've been coming for years.

Bay Views

09/28/2020 by Long

We loved the view of the Bay. It was wonderful to wake up to a beautiful sight every morning. Location was great! Close to the beach, stores all around and food!

We never stay anywhere else!

09/27/2020 by Joyce

We have stayed here for many years. The room was clean, it is a very good location & the view is wonderful with lots of wildlife. Birds, turtles ducks, etc. The hotel is still the best for us.

Great place to stay, centrally located, pool and cafe on site, COVID Safe/masks.

08/27/2020 by Erin

We upgraded for a nice view of the water. Room was spacious, cafe has excellent breakfasts, location is just a block or so to the beach and close to restaurants/markets for shopping, parking easy. The pool was clean and nice to dip in. It’s nice to support a privately owned hotel, and its adjacent to a best western for any needs.

BIRTHDAY

07/12/2020 by Kay

The staff is great!!! The location is close to everything.... BEAUTIFUL VIEW!!!! I will definitely come again...

Close

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Get More Information