1-800-888-2229
Book Online
Book Online Save Big & Get Free Stuff!
  • Seacrets
  • Macky's
  • Greene Turtle
  • Jolly Roger Amusement Park
  • Splash Mountain Waterpark
  • Old Pro Mini Golf
  • Speedworld Go-Karts
  • Bull on the Beach
  • And more!
View Full List
Sea Bay Hotel Deck

Reviews

Thank you for your review. It will be added once it has been reviewed.


Please correct your review.


Great Experience

01/10/2019 by Anthony

I love this place. Friendly staff, clean rooms, plenty of parking, and close to all the party spots. Also love the fact it’s right next to the 90 bridge so it’s easy to get in and out of town. The tennis courts across the street are nice too.

Friendly Front Desk Staff

12/27/2018 by Jenna

I went there with my friends from college for vacation and to celebrate graduation as well. We had a great time at the Sea Bay Hotel. The front desk was great, especially a very friendly and lovely Dominican guy that was very nice. We hope to see him again!

Great Team

11/30/2018 by Shawn

The staff at the hotel was very nice and we liked staying in a room with so much space. The café was quite nice also.

Nice

10/28/2018 by Chris

The rooms are nice and clean. The beds are nice. And there's a nice cafe in the building with good breakfast, lunch, & dinner.

Very Satisfied

09/09/2018 by mwind

Very friendly staff, clean room, good location and a very good breakfast cafe downstairs. It is a no frills kind of place but perfect for group events like golf outings or reunions...across street from the ocean and walking distance to several good restaurants.

Would definitely stay again

09/04/2018 by Anonymous

Great Location, room was clean, we had a king room with 2 king sized beds, they were extremely comfortable. Breakfast at the Sea Bay Cafe was amazing, front desk attendant was very friendly and informative.

Great Hotel

08/30/2018 by Murdock Family

Wonderful time had by all. Family trip celebrating mother's birthday. Darryl, the manager and staff were awesome. Clean rooms, breakfast great, location excellent and the kids loved the pools. Planning to return next year.

Great Clean Hotel

08/23/2018 by Amanda

Great clean hotel. The front desk staff was always helpful and friendly. We took our three kids with us and they loved it. The hotel has two nice sized pools, the rooms were big enough that the kids didn't feel cramped, and close enough to walk to the beach. Overall we had a fantastic stay and will use this hotel in the future.

One of the Best

07/20/2018 by Scott

One of the best and friendliest places I've stayed at. Staff and facilities were great. Loved having a king size bed to stretch out on.

Super friendly and hospitable staff as well as service

07/07/2018 by Diana

Staff and management very very friendly. We found a room last minute. They gave us a nice clean room, with a pretty decent view. Provided the best service and staff. Super hospitable, kind, friendly and very professional. We were very satisfied with this hotel. I would recommend to friends and family.

Close

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Get More Information