1-800-888-2229

Book Online

Book Online Save Big & Get Free Stuff!

  • Seacrets
  • Macky's
  • Greene Turtle
  • Jolly Roger Amusement Park
  • Splash Mountain Waterpark
  • Old Pro Mini Golf
  • Speedworld Go-Karts
  • Bull on the Beach
  • And more!
View Full List
Sea Bay Hotel Deck

Reviews

Thank you for your review. It will be added once it has been reviewed.


Please correct your review.


Very Satisfied

09/09/2018 by mwind

Very friendly staff, clean room, good location and a very good breakfast cafe downstairs. It is a no frills kind of place but perfect for group events like golf outings or reunions...across street from the ocean and walking distance to several good restaurants.

Would definitely stay again

09/04/2018 by Anonymous

Great Location, room was clean, we had a king room with 2 king sized beds, they were extremely comfortable. Breakfast at the Sea Bay Cafe was amazing, front desk attendant was very friendly and informative.

Great Hotel

08/30/2018 by Murdock Family

Wonderful time had by all. Family trip celebrating mother's birthday. Darryl, the manager and staff were awesome. Clean rooms, breakfast great, location excellent and the kids loved the pools. Planning to return next year.

Great Clean Hotel

08/23/2018 by Amanda

Great clean hotel. The front desk staff was always helpful and friendly. We took our three kids with us and they loved it. The hotel has two nice sized pools, the rooms were big enough that the kids didn't feel cramped, and close enough to walk to the beach. Overall we had a fantastic stay and will use this hotel in the future.

One of the Best

07/20/2018 by Scott

One of the best and friendliest places I've stayed at. Staff and facilities were great. Loved having a king size bed to stretch out on.

Super friendly and hospitable staff as well as service

07/07/2018 by Diana

Staff and management very very friendly. We found a room last minute. They gave us a nice clean room, with a pretty decent view. Provided the best service and staff. Super hospitable, kind, friendly and very professional. We were very satisfied with this hotel. I would recommend to friends and family.

Ocean city vacation

06/24/2018 by Cathy B

We stayed last weekend for my granddaughters basketball tournament !!! The rooms were spacious and clean, the staff was impeccable!!!! The cafe food was really good!!! We will definitely stay there again!!!!

Stay Here Every Time

06/11/2018 by Frank

Nice clean hotel with friendly staff plenty of parking good location and decent prices.

Great Hotel

06/06/2018 by Jim

Great hotel. Refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker in each room. Coffee in lobby. Nice little cafe for breakfast and lunch. Outdoor pool and parking.

Love this place!

06/05/2018 by Jennifer

Love This Place . Everything was clean. Staff Was Really Nice .

Close

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Get More Information