1-800-888-2229
Book Online
Book Online Save Big & Get Free Stuff!
  • Seacrets
  • Macky's
  • Greene Turtle
  • Jolly Roger Amusement Park
  • Splash Mountain Waterpark
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not!
  • Speedworld Go-Karts
  • Bull on the Beach
  • And more!
View Full List
Sea Bay Hotel Deck

Reviews

Thank you for your review. It will be added once it has been reviewed.


Please correct your review.


Sea Bay Hotel & Cafe

10/14/2019 by Debbie

The hotel was very comfortable and clean. Great location. The little bar/cafe was very good and convenient.

Amazing Sunset Views

10/01/2019 by Kendra

Affordable, close to a lot of shops and attractions, AMAZING sunset views from their balconies facing the bay and the staff was super friendly and helpful! 10/10 will book again.

Sea Bay Hotel

09/26/2019 by Martina

Nice place to stay in Ocean City. Great location, nice room and very friendly staff.

Excellent value..will stay there again!

08/24/2019 by Ronald

I liked the layout and convenience to the beach. Many eateries within walking distance. The triangle shaped pool out back was wonderful with a striking view of the bay and Route 90 bridge. Good hot coffee available at any time. The room was cool when we checked in which my wife and daughter appreciated.

Good location, reasonable price, would recommend

08/04/2019 by Anthony

Good location, reasonable price. What you would expect from a standard Bay/Ocean hotel. Air conditioning worked well.

Excellent Place

07/21/2019 by Raven

Family stayed in two connected rooms. Everything was wonderful. Rooms large, staff very friendly. Used meeting room for birthday party and food was the best. Great location to get to beach and restaurants. Place highly recommended.

5 Stars

07/19/2019 by Mary

Family stayed in two connected rooms. Large rooms, clean and excellent staff. Run by local owners who do a super job.

East Building

06/25/2019 by Chris

The East Building has just taken over by Best Western. Best part about it are the comfortable beds, also the cafe has pretty solid breakfast.

Sea Bay Hotel

06/04/2019 by Gina

Paul at the service desk was very friendly and accommodating. We have stayed at this hotel for quick getaways and always know we will have a clean room and friendly staff to greet us. Thank you Paul for your outstanding customer service!

My favorite breakfast place in OC!!

05/20/2019 by A. SMith

I have been eating here for years, every time I an in OC this is my favorite breakfast place. Great breakfast, great service! Good grits, great lunch! Good homemade soups! Love this place!!

Close

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Get More Information