1-800-888-2229
Book Online
Book Online Save Big & Get Free Stuff!
  • Seacrets
  • Macky's
  • Greene Turtle
  • Jolly Roger Amusement Park
  • Splash Mountain Waterpark
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not!
  • Speedworld Go-Karts
  • Bull on the Beach
  • And more!
View Full List
Sea Bay Hotel Deck

Reviews

Thank you for your review. It will be added once it has been reviewed.


Please correct your review.


East Building

06/25/2019 by Chris

The East Building has just taken over by Best Western. Best part about it are the comfortable beds, also the cafe has pretty solid breakfast.

Sea Bay Hotel

06/04/2019 by Gina

Paul at the service desk was very friendly and accommodating. We have stayed at this hotel for quick getaways and always know we will have a clean room and friendly staff to greet us. Thank you Paul for your outstanding customer service!

My favorite breakfast place in OC!!

05/20/2019 by A. SMith

I have been eating here for years, every time I an in OC this is my favorite breakfast place. Great breakfast, great service! Good grits, great lunch! Good homemade soups! Love this place!!

Very Satisfied

05/09/2019 by GCC Equipment LLC

Our company used this hotel for business purposes as we sent a crew of employees down to Ocean City and had to book multiple rooms. Both Aubrey and Alexis were more than helpful during this process as this is the first time we have ever had employees stay out of town for work purposes. The entire staff went above and beyond and our employees had nothing but nice things to say about their stay. We will definitely using the Sea Bay Hotel in the future!!

Best Stay in Ocean City

04/19/2019 by Arianna

This is our favorite place to stay every time we are in Ocean City. Great location with exceptional service. The place is very clean with recently renovated rooms. Clean, large rooms with balcony. The downstairs restaurant offers breakfast and lunch. We had the best meals there. Great breakfast and a lot of homemade lunch items.

OC Visit End of March

04/04/2019 by Dave

From check in until check out everything was great at the Sea Bay Hotel. Friendly clerks at the check in desk. The hotel was nice, quiet, clean and not crowded as the busy season has not arrived yet. I have stayed at this hotel a number of times over the years and each stay is better than the last. They are always making upgrades to the property both inside and outside.

Great

03/26/2019 by Revo

Everything was great! The area is perfect for this Hotel because everything is so close! Deff recommend!

Great Experience

01/10/2019 by Anthony

I love this place. Friendly staff, clean rooms, plenty of parking, and close to all the party spots. Also love the fact it’s right next to the 90 bridge so it’s easy to get in and out of town. The tennis courts across the street are nice too.

Friendly Front Desk Staff

12/27/2018 by Jenna

I went there with my friends from college for vacation and to celebrate graduation as well. We had a great time at the Sea Bay Hotel. The front desk was great, especially a very friendly and lovely Dominican guy that was very nice. We hope to see him again!

Great Team

11/30/2018 by Shawn

The staff at the hotel was very nice and we liked staying in a room with so much space. The café was quite nice also.

Close

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Get More Information