1-800-888-2229

Book Online

Book Online Save Big & Get Free Stuff!

  • Seacrets
  • Macky's
  • Greene Turtle
  • Jolly Roger Amusement Park
  • Splash Mountain Waterpark
  • Old Pro Mini Golf
  • Speedworld Go-Karts
  • Bull on the Beach
  • And more!
View Full List
Sea Bay Hotel Deck

Reviews

Thank you for your review. It will be added once it has been reviewed.


Please correct your review.


Fantastic

07/31/2017 by Tanya and Bart

We recently visited OC the week of July 21 2017. When we arrived at our condo for our week vacation we were locked out of the condo due to unforeseen circumstances. We tried contacting the owners, but it was 2:00 am so we were getting no answer. So our only choice was to find a hotel for the night. The Sea Bay ( which we have stayed at in the past ) is about a block away from where we were, so we looked up the room availability and found no vacancies. We decided to walk to the hotel and see if they had any suggestions as to another place we could go to at 2:00am in the morning. We had our daughter and grandchildren with us. The staff was so helpful in getting us a room knowing we only needed the room for a couple hours till we could get in contact with the owners of the condo in the morning. The staff offered a great room with plenty of room for all of us to have some much needed rest. We have stayed at the Sea Bay in the past and were thrilled that we were offered a discount for being a repeat customer. I cant say enough about how accommodating the staff was in this very difficult situation in the middle of the night. Thanks again for turning a bad situation into a more tolerable start to our vacation. We will be singing your praises to all. We will definitely be using your hotel in the future. Thanks again for everything.

Nothing bad to say about the Sea Bay!

07/21/2017 by Gwen

Great place to enjoy. King bed is very comfortable. The bay view rooms are awesome. Sit on the balcony and watch the sunset. Lobby is bright and inviting. And the food in the cafe is homemade and very tasty. I had breakfast omelettes, chicken soup and a juicy hamburger. Try it, I bet you will like it!

Sea Bay Hotel

07/18/2017 by Josh

The Sea Bay Hotel has a great location. It's Bayside, yet it's right near the ocean as well. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and the cafe has amazing food. The Sea Bay Hotel is a great place to vacation with family or friends. 10/10 recommend!

Great stay!

07/06/2017 by Jessica G

Had a great time this fourth of July weekend at this hotel! I would definitely stay here all the time. Very low prices, great location, amazing view, perfect room and friendly staff. You have so many activities and places you can visit nearby. You get access to the outdoor pools, great food and drinks at the cafe & amazing view from the balcony. When checking in the staff was very helpful and answered all my questions. The room was perfect and spacious. Very well kept and neat. You have Fager's Island nearby, Seacrets, great restaurants to dine in. The boardwalk is not available on this end of the hwy but we still had a great time. You can always drive down, take the bus, or uber down to the beginning of the boardwalk. I recommend this hotel and will become a frequent customer here!

Basketball Club Trip

06/22/2017 by Jeremy

We are having a great time at this hotel! The best part of it is the staff! Everyone we have interacted with have been amazing! I haven't heard "no" or "we can't do that" yet! They allowed us to check into the very clean rooms early and the maintenance team even ran an extension cord for us to plug in our music. I'm glad we picked this place and as a coach of our youth basketball team, I can assure you we will be back! Thanks so much!

Our twenty second year at he Sea Bay and it gets better every year. We go every June for our annual golf trip.

06/15/2017 by Jim

My room was outstanding, the location of the hotel is perfect and the Ownership and Staff cater to our every need. The restaurant on location has excellent food and a very friendly staff. Shelley and Aubrey make our trip great. They are excellent hosts and cater to our whole group. I highly recommend the Sea Bay for Golf or for a Summer get a way. After twenty two years of staying at the Sea Bay most of the staff know everyone in our party.

Great Hotel

06/15/2017 by JM

The Sea Bay Hotel is clean and convenient . The staff is friendly and accommodating. They have free coffee in the lobby, a cafe restaurant that serves a great breakfast and an outdoor pool. There is plenty of parking and is a block from the beach. The rooms are large and have a coffee maker, refrigerator, microwave and outdoor deck. This is a highly recommend hotel.

Lovely Visit

05/09/2017 by Wenger

Very nice hotel, friendly people, great location, & nice views. Had a great time on vacation; I would stay here again! The room we had had a lot of space. Love that you could sit on the balcony and just relax. I can't wait to go back to Ocean City!

Great Location & Spacious Rooms

05/03/2017 by Cavenzia

This is a great little hotel at a perfect location. It is close to everything (bridge, Fager's Island, Seacrets AND it has its own little café on the first floor = very convenient). It is clean and the property is kept up. There are two properties separated by a parking lot. We have only stayed at the East property (where the café is located). The rooms are huge and have balconies , you can usually see the ocean and the bay from the East Bldg.

Very Pleased

04/16/2017 by Jen

Very pleased with our stay at Sea Bay. The hotel was located close to the boardwalk and beach. The lobby had a unique 'South Beach' type of decor. Everything was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were spacious. I would definitely recommend this hotel as well as the cafe located within the building.

Close

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Get More Information