Reviews

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

OC MD

Jul 28, 2013 by Pat S

Very clean for the price. Pool was kept clean and clear. Bummer was the pool closed at 9pm. My kids like to swim at night. Also right on bus line. So you can ride the bus to the boardwalk and not have to worry about parking. A short walk to the beach.


Terrific!

Jul 27, 2013 by Laurelle S

This was such a clean, accommodating hotel. We stayed on the Bayside where the view was fantastic. They have a wonderful café serving breakfast and lunch on the premise. Front desk staff were so helpful. Maps of the city were free. We would stay again.


Many Stays at the Sea Bay

Jul 12, 2013 by grever

I have had many stays at this hotel year after year and always come back again. It is a very clean hotel and the staff was wonderful and friendly. They are always busy making sure everything is the best it can be.

I just returned July 11th after staying again for 4 days and it is still the same nice place I experience every year.
The location is very good whether you have a car or not ---transportation is easily available. Being a midpoint spot along the beach is also to its advantage. Not very noisy as along the boardwalk,

Security was always available and present to mafe it a safe place to stay.

I surely will return again.


Spacious king room with great view!

Jul 06, 2013 by Cara

The king room was huge and very spacious. Biggest hotel room ive ever been in. Great view of the bay. Staff was very helpful as well. Two pools to choose from. Loved this place!


Great Hotel for the Money

Jun 27, 2013 by CharlotteA91

The staff was very friendly. The room was just as we requested. The rate was reasonable for the beach. We usually stay along the boardwalk in OC but just got sick of the high price. Switched for the bay view and we could not have been happier. It's clean. Safe and reasonable and you can walk to the beach.


Great Weekend Getaway

Jun 22, 2013 by Tiffany N

We had a great stay at the Sea Bay Hotel with a view of the bay. The room was very clean and spacious. Also, the balcony overlooking the pool and bay was nice. The location of the hotel is also very convenient for a few different great restaurants/bars (Dead Freddies and Seacrets).


Quick Trip!

May 16, 2013 by Dawn M

We decided at the last minute to book a trip to Ocean City to obtain a SUP Certification, hosted by Fager's Island and the WSUPA! We experienced great Customer Service and a super convenient location! Thanks for making our trip enjoyable.


Great Hotel

May 01, 2013 by 00gagt

We stay here every September for the last 4 years. The service is very nice. They accommodate to us very well. We come down for a vw show and they are very welcoming. The rooms are in good condition. Sure its on the bay side but its a great value.


Ocean City Maryland Hotel | OC Golf | Sea Bay Hotel Golf , USA 4.4 5.0 78 78 I was not expecting much for this low price calling 3 days before we wanted to check in and for only 2 nights just one week before school starts BUT boy was I shocked. This place i

Leave a Reply