Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

It's a great value for the location of this hotel. It is only one block from the beach. The room is very large, the bathroom is very clean. There is a

Aug 24, 2015 by Thang

It's a great value for the location of this hotel. It is only one block from the beach. The room is very large, the bathroom is very clean. There is a great balcony where we can hang our towels after the beach. All the staff is very pleasant and very helpful. Orbitz made a mistake to cancel our first night instead of the last night of our stay. Even though the hotel was full, the manager still managed to give us a room. This room had an extra sofa bed which help us to give extra space for the tallest kid! Great value! We will come back again.


Great staff and great feel when you walked in. The rooms were amazing and the beds were comfy!!! The cafe food was amazing especially breakfast! The p

Aug 07, 2015 by Amanda

Great staff and great feel when you walked in. The rooms were amazing and the beds were comfy!!! The cafe food was amazing especially breakfast! The pool was perfect and I loved the outside shower for when you came back from the beach. Definitely coming back to this hotel!! Just amazing!


This hotel was awesome. Pretty clean and pretty nice. Good service too. I love it. The view was beyond awesome. I love how they used marble tiles. The

Jul 28, 2015 by Chaichi

This hotel was awesome. Pretty clean and pretty nice. Good service too. I love it. The view was beyond awesome. I love how they used marble tiles. The bathroom was pretty clean. They served good foods especially breakfast. We ordered " Crab omelette " yummy..Very tasty. I love this place. Excellent.


What more could you want?! This place is very clean and the staff is very friendly. I have stayed here 2 years in a row and had a good experience both

Jul 28, 2015 by Seth

What more could you want?! This place is very clean and the staff is very friendly. I have stayed here 2 years in a row and had a good experience both trips. This past trip I arrived prior to check in time and Tanya was nice enough to text when the room was ready! The room included a microwave and fridge. The security and front desk teams in particular were very friendly and helpful. Had breakfast in the cafe and enjoyed it but so many other nearby choices I explored and tried different places for other meals.


Perfect Location and nice rooms for the price. Staff is friendly and helpful. One of the best deals in that area of OC.

Jul 24, 2015 by Matt Kaetzel

Perfect Location and nice rooms for the price. Staff is friendly and helpful. One of the best deals in that area of OC.


Great location, friendly staff, breakfast was delicious at the cafe, and comfortable beds.The nightly rates were great compared to other hotels in the

Jul 09, 2015 by Latasha

Great location, friendly staff, breakfast was delicious at the cafe, and comfortable beds.The nightly rates were great compared to other hotels in the area.


This is a very fine hotel given the location and price. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We stayed 4 nights. The room was basic, the balcony vi

Jun 26, 2015 by CPFC3338

This is a very fine hotel given the location and price. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We stayed 4 nights. The room was basic, the balcony view of the bay was breathtaking, and it was one of the quietess places I have ever stayed in. Which is remarkable given it was senior week. We enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.


Great establishment! Friendly staff and clean facility. Easy beach access. The rooms are comfortable and clean.

Jun 16, 2015 by Mike

Great establishment! Friendly staff and clean facility. Easy beach access. The rooms are comfortable and clean.


This is a great property! Nice inviting lobby and a friendly staff await you upon arrival. Our room was very spacious and the beds were HUGE! They wer

Jun 05, 2015 by ESouth398

This is a great property! Nice inviting lobby and a friendly staff await you upon arrival. Our room was very spacious and the beds were HUGE! They were great! Like seriously, the best beds I've ever experienced in a hotel. We had a nice sized balcony over looking the pool and Coastal Highway. They even have security patrolling the grounds on foot at night. Very clean and well maintained property. There is a great little cafe in the hotel as well. Well worth the money, we look forward to coming back!


My friends and I always stay here when need be. The staff is courteous, they check you in and out very quickly. Beds are comfy and a nice flat screen.

May 26, 2015 by Zachary

My friends and I always stay here when need be. The staff is courteous, they check you in and out very quickly. Beds are comfy and a nice flat screen. Very clean.


WP Basesite , USA 4.4 5.0 155 155 Always welcomed at the desk as returning family......SO WE RETURN YEAR AFTER YEAR

Leave a Reply