Reviews

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Many Stays at the Sea Bay

Jul 12, 2013 by grever

I have had many stays at this hotel year after year and always come back again. It is a very clean hotel and the staff was wonderful and friendly. They are always busy making sure everything is the best it can be.

I just returned July 11th after staying again for 4 days and it is still the same nice place I experience every year.
The location is very good whether you have a car or not ---transportation is easily available. Being a midpoint spot along the beach is also to its advantage. Not very noisy as along the boardwalk,

Security was always available and present to mafe it a safe place to stay.

I surely will return again.


Spacious king room with great view!

Jul 06, 2013 by Cara

The king room was huge and very spacious. Biggest hotel room ive ever been in. Great view of the bay. Staff was very helpful as well. Two pools to choose from. Loved this place!


Great Hotel for the Money

Jun 27, 2013 by CharlotteA91

The staff was very friendly. The room was just as we requested. The rate was reasonable for the beach. We usually stay along the boardwalk in OC but just got sick of the high price. Switched for the bay view and we could not have been happier. It's clean. Safe and reasonable and you can walk to the beach.


Great Weekend Getaway

Jun 22, 2013 by Tiffany N

We had a great stay at the Sea Bay Hotel with a view of the bay. The room was very clean and spacious. Also, the balcony overlooking the pool and bay was nice. The location of the hotel is also very convenient for a few different great restaurants/bars (Dead Freddies and Seacrets).


Quick Trip!

May 16, 2013 by Dawn M

We decided at the last minute to book a trip to Ocean City to obtain a SUP Certification, hosted by Fager's Island and the WSUPA! We experienced great Customer Service and a super convenient location! Thanks for making our trip enjoyable.


Great Hotel

May 01, 2013 by 00gagt

We stay here every September for the last 4 years. The service is very nice. They accommodate to us very well. We come down for a vw show and they are very welcoming. The rooms are in good condition. Sure its on the bay side but its a great value.


Excellent Service & Amenities!

May 01, 2013 by Chris H

I came to Ocean City, for the first time on a business trip from DC and a friend recommended I give this place a try. I was delightfully surprised by the wonderful experience. The rooms were very spacious and clean. I had a nice sized balcony with beautiful views of the bay. The bathrooms were also very clean. Best of all, I got wonderful customer service and they gave me excellent advice on things to do and places to eat. I am planning to return in a month and bring my family!


Pretty Decent

Apr 16, 2013 by Rainier23

We spent three nights in this hotel on the top floor of the building in a room right on the side of the Coastal Highway. The size of the room was very decent, absolutely nothing to complain about there. It had a good size balcony though we didn't actually make use of that. The bathroom was again of a decent size. The bed was nice and spacious. Decent sized television in the room. Everything was in a decent state of maintenance. That about sums it up. We had a good deal on the price for the room too, perhaps because we were there before the start of the tourist season.


Ocean City Maryland Hotel | OC Golf | Sea Bay Hotel Golf , USA 4.4 5.0 76 76 We stayed at the Sea Bay Hotel for one night (a Thursday into Friday). We called to see if we could check in early if we arrived before check in time. They had no problem with allo

Leave a Reply