Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Nice hotel. Clean and comfortable. Will be back!

Oct 14, 2014 by CB

Nice hotel. Clean and comfortable. Will be back!


The staff at the counter was great, the young lady at night was very friendly. Will definitely stay again!

Oct 07, 2014 by Bethany

The staff at the counter was great, the young lady at night was very friendly. Will definitely stay again!


We stayed here in mid August after our planned stay somewhere else fell through and they could not have been more helpful and accommodating. The room

Sep 24, 2014 by Caroline

We stayed here in mid August after our planned stay somewhere else fell through and they could not have been more helpful and accommodating. The room was big enough for 6 of us (3 adults, 3 kids), and even though they only had room for us on one of our nights, they took the time to call their "sister " hotel, a Best Western on 55th and Coastal, and found out if they had room for us - They did not have to do that. We were pleasantly surprised by their kindness. Would stay here again simply because of their people skills!!


Booked this hotel last minute and blindly but what a great hotel! Restaurant was excellent. Room was great. No complaints at all with this hotel. Ever

Sep 17, 2014 by josephr15

Booked this hotel last minute and blindly but what a great hotel! Restaurant was excellent. Room was great. No complaints at all with this hotel. Everything was great! Down to the restaurant the food was hot, flavorful and priced right. Hotel was so good I'll book it for all my Ocean City, MD functions!


Great location. Plenty of parking. Room was very large. Staff were great. Definitely a good value.

Sep 12, 2014 by Jon

Great location. Plenty of parking. Room was very large. Staff were great. Definitely a good value.


I loved staying at Sea Bay. The room was spacious and the beds were comfortable. Also it was a short walk to the beach.

Sep 04, 2014 by Anonymous

I loved staying at Sea Bay. The room was spacious and the beds were comfortable. Also it was a short walk to the beach.


I was not expecting much for this low price calling 3 days before we wanted to check in and for only 2 nights just one week before school starts BUT b

Aug 25, 2014 by Holly A.

I was not expecting much for this low price calling 3 days before we wanted to check in and for only 2 nights just one week before school starts BUT boy was I shocked. This place is beautiful, clean, spacious and the staff of kind and courteous. It was 4 of us (me, my husband and our 2 young boys). There are 2 buildings and each has it's own pool. The view is beautiful and it's a short will to the beach!!! We will be staying here again.


I liked everything about that hotel! Especially the good location!!! Very close to the beach and others attractions.

Aug 23, 2014 by Ana

I liked everything about that hotel! Especially the good location!!! Very close to the beach and others attractions.


Loved our view. Every morning we would go out and watch the ducks and geese families come in for breakfast. The pools were very nice. Everyone we meet

Aug 18, 2014 by Judy

Loved our view. Every morning we would go out and watch the ducks and geese families come in for breakfast. The pools were very nice. Everyone we meet were so nice and helpful. Thanks for having our family.


The room was clean and met all our needs, the private balcony was a nice extra. The staff was more than helpful and very pleasant. Location was great!

Aug 15, 2014 by Philip

The room was clean and met all our needs, the private balcony was a nice extra. The staff was more than helpful and very pleasant. Location was great! We will definitely stay here again!


WP Basesite , USA 4.4 5.0 132 132 Another great stay at the Sea Bay Hotel in OCMD. Shelley always takes good care of us. She makes sure everything is always as it should be. The hotel is clean and well appointed. S

Leave a Reply