Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Booked this hotel last minute and blindly but what a great hotel! Restaurant was excellent. Room was great. No complaints at all with this hotel. Ever

Sep 17, 2014 by josephr15

Booked this hotel last minute and blindly but what a great hotel! Restaurant was excellent. Room was great. No complaints at all with this hotel. Everything was great! Down to the restaurant the food was hot, flavorful and priced right. Hotel was so good I'll book it for all my Ocean City, MD functions!


Great location. Plenty of parking. Room was very large. Staff were great. Definitely a good value.

Sep 12, 2014 by Jon

Great location. Plenty of parking. Room was very large. Staff were great. Definitely a good value.


I loved staying at Sea Bay. The room was spacious and the beds were comfortable. Also it was a short walk to the beach.

Sep 04, 2014 by Anonymous

I loved staying at Sea Bay. The room was spacious and the beds were comfortable. Also it was a short walk to the beach.


I was not expecting much for this low price calling 3 days before we wanted to check in and for only 2 nights just one week before school starts BUT b

Aug 25, 2014 by Holly A.

I was not expecting much for this low price calling 3 days before we wanted to check in and for only 2 nights just one week before school starts BUT boy was I shocked. This place is beautiful, clean, spacious and the staff of kind and courteous. It was 4 of us (me, my husband and our 2 young boys). There are 2 buildings and each has it's own pool. The view is beautiful and it's a short will to the beach!!! We will be staying here again.


I liked everything about that hotel! Especially the good location!!! Very close to the beach and others attractions.

Aug 23, 2014 by Ana

I liked everything about that hotel! Especially the good location!!! Very close to the beach and others attractions.


Loved our view. Every morning we would go out and watch the ducks and geese families come in for breakfast. The pools were very nice. Everyone we meet

Aug 18, 2014 by Judy

Loved our view. Every morning we would go out and watch the ducks and geese families come in for breakfast. The pools were very nice. Everyone we meet were so nice and helpful. Thanks for having our family.


The room was clean and met all our needs, the private balcony was a nice extra. The staff was more than helpful and very pleasant. Location was great!

Aug 15, 2014 by Philip

The room was clean and met all our needs, the private balcony was a nice extra. The staff was more than helpful and very pleasant. Location was great! We will definitely stay here again!


The best thing about our room was the view of the bay, beautiful sunsets from our balcony. Bathroom was new and room was freshly painted. Pools were c

Aug 11, 2014 by Patricia

The best thing about our room was the view of the bay, beautiful sunsets from our balcony. Bathroom was new and room was freshly painted. Pools were cleaned daily. Employees at the front desk were friendly and very helpful. Lobbies in both buildings were nicely updated. Parking was convenient. Only one block walk to the free beach. Bus stop directly in front of the hotel. Surprisingly with a marsh directly below our balcony there were no bugs! We sat out every night with no pests. Fagers Restaurant/Niteclub was a short walk down the street and Seacrets was only a few blocks away. Would definitely stay here again if we went back to O.C.


Loved the consistent temperature and water pressure in the shower. Nice size room (clean). Friendly staff.

Aug 07, 2014 by Robert

Loved the consistent temperature and water pressure in the shower. Nice size room (clean). Friendly staff.


Stayed last week for a night. Was about the fourth time we have stayed. Often recommend it to anyone that asks. It was our first time in the back buil

Aug 04, 2014 by John M.

Stayed last week for a night. Was about the fourth time we have stayed. Often recommend it to anyone that asks. It was our first time in the back building. Like the main building a bit better. The room was smaller in the back building than what we have stayed in in the past. Cleanliness and everything else was just as we expected. Will be back I am sure.


WP Basesite , USA 4.4 5.0 139 139 This is a very fine hotel given the location and price. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We stayed 4 nights. The room was basic, the balcony view of the bay was breathtaking

Leave a Reply