Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

The best thing about our room was the view of the bay, beautiful sunsets from our balcony. Bathroom was new and room was freshly painted. Pools were c

Aug 11, 2014 by Patricia

The best thing about our room was the view of the bay, beautiful sunsets from our balcony. Bathroom was new and room was freshly painted. Pools were cleaned daily. Employees at the front desk were friendly and very helpful. Lobbies in both buildings were nicely updated. Parking was convenient. Only one block walk to the free beach. Bus stop directly in front of the hotel. Surprisingly with a marsh directly below our balcony there were no bugs! We sat out every night with no pests. Fagers Restaurant/Niteclub was a short walk down the street and Seacrets was only a few blocks away. Would definitely stay here again if we went back to O.C.


Loved the consistent temperature and water pressure in the shower. Nice size room (clean). Friendly staff.

Aug 07, 2014 by Robert

Loved the consistent temperature and water pressure in the shower. Nice size room (clean). Friendly staff.


Stayed last week for a night. Was about the fourth time we have stayed. Often recommend it to anyone that asks. It was our first time in the back buil

Aug 04, 2014 by John M.

Stayed last week for a night. Was about the fourth time we have stayed. Often recommend it to anyone that asks. It was our first time in the back building. Like the main building a bit better. The room was smaller in the back building than what we have stayed in in the past. Cleanliness and everything else was just as we expected. Will be back I am sure.


Rooms were huge and clean, A/C cold and the price was right. Just what we needed.

Jul 25, 2014 by Emily

Rooms were huge and clean, A/C cold and the price was right. Just what we needed.


Having a private balcony was nice and the sleeper sofa was nice even thought we didn't use it to sleep on. It was just nice to have somewhere comforta

Jul 25, 2014 by Anonymous

Having a private balcony was nice and the sleeper sofa was nice even thought we didn't use it to sleep on. It was just nice to have somewhere comfortable to sit and relax.


We, a family of four, stayed at the hotel for 5 nights and we enjoyed our stay! Very convenient location, plenty parking space, clean room with a goo

Jul 23, 2014 by Gary L.

We, a family of four, stayed at the hotel for 5 nights and we enjoyed our stay! Very convenient location, plenty parking space, clean room with a good view (west building facing the bay), nice breakfast, and more importantly, wonderful and very helpful hotel's staff! We definitely will come back!


The staff was amazing. Everybody was friendly from the front desk, maintenance to the housekeeping staff. I would highly recommend this hotel to other

Jul 08, 2014 by Eric

The staff was amazing. Everybody was friendly from the front desk, maintenance to the housekeeping staff. I would highly recommend this hotel to others.


We began staying at the Sea Bay about three years ago for business and were pleasantly surprised at how welcome we felt and the cleanliness of the fac

Jul 07, 2014 by Frank

We began staying at the Sea Bay about three years ago for business and were pleasantly surprised at how welcome we felt and the cleanliness of the facility. (We stay about 6-8 times a month during the summer season and 4 to 6 a month during the winter). We have business in Ocean City and regularly stay at the Sea Bay because of it's central location that allows us to go north or south in OC, with easy access from Rt. 90. The staff are exemplary and cater to all of our needs including holding reservations when we were running late, providing us preferred rooms when available, and making sure our stay is as pleasant as possible. Showers in all rooms are high pressure and feel great after a day at the beach which is less than a block away. We always feel safe, secure and welcome at the Sea Bay!


The staff was very nice. The cafe was also very good and reasonable. A block from the beach. The property was clean. The pool in the main building was

Jul 06, 2014 by Tara

The staff was very nice. The cafe was also very good and reasonable. A block from the beach. The property was clean. The pool in the main building was a good size. About a 10 minute drive to the boardwalk. Ample parking in the hotel lot. Great view of the sunset over the bay.


This hotel is a very affordably price hotel for the Ocean City area. Located dab smack middle of the town at 61st street. Never had to travel more tha

Jul 01, 2014 by Bobby

This hotel is a very affordably price hotel for the Ocean City area. Located dab smack middle of the town at 61st street. Never had to travel more than a half mile in either direction for restaurants and shopping. The 62 nd Street bridge was only a block away so you can take the back way home.The hotel was very clean and well managed. If you don't mind renting out a hotel off the beach or boardwalk this would be a good fit for you. The beach was only a block away and gave me a chance to get a little exercise. The beach across from the hotel is very beautiful and surrounded by mostly condos so most of the folks on the beach were families out for a good time


WP Basesite , USA 4.4 5.0 132 132 Another great stay at the Sea Bay Hotel in OCMD. Shelley always takes good care of us. She makes sure everything is always as it should be. The hotel is clean and well appointed. S

Leave a Reply