Reviews

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Excellent Service & Amenities!

May 01, 2013 by Chris H

I came to Ocean City, for the first time on a business trip from DC and a friend recommended I give this place a try. I was delightfully surprised by the wonderful experience. The rooms were very spacious and clean. I had a nice sized balcony with beautiful views of the bay. The bathrooms were also very clean. Best of all, I got wonderful customer service and they gave me excellent advice on things to do and places to eat. I am planning to return in a month and bring my family!


Pretty Decent

Apr 16, 2013 by Rainier23

We spent three nights in this hotel on the top floor of the building in a room right on the side of the Coastal Highway. The size of the room was very decent, absolutely nothing to complain about there. It had a good size balcony though we didn't actually make use of that. The bathroom was again of a decent size. The bed was nice and spacious. Decent sized television in the room. Everything was in a decent state of maintenance. That about sums it up. We had a good deal on the price for the room too, perhaps because we were there before the start of the tourist season.


Budget minded, you get great quality here

Apr 08, 2013 by Stephen

This is a extremely good mid level shore point hotel. I booked a room last minute one night stay for $110.00. I have been in many others in Ocean City and the Sea Bay is excellent for the price why pay 30,40 or 60 dollars more when you don't have to, yes it's an older hotel but well mantained and very clean.Staff was very friendly, welcoming and prompt it took only 3 minutes to check in and checking out was quick too. Ask for Shelley the manager you won't be dissapointed using this hotel.


Great Getaway

Apr 01, 2013 by Tricia

The room was small, but the staff was very friendly and it was clean. The view of the bay was beautiful and there was no problem sleeping as it was very quiet. I highly recommend it to anyone


Excellent Value

Mar 30, 2013 by baseballmom1238

Very comfortable stay at Sea Bay. The hotel was located on Bay side with beautiful view. The rooms were very spacious and tastefully decorated. Beds & pillows extremely comfy. The room it's self was spotless however the bathroom could use updating. I would defiantly stay here again and would recommend it to friends!


A Yearly Experience

Mar 26, 2013 by Alma O

Every March our group takes advantage of the Off-season package at the Sea Bay. The staff is very accommodating to our needs, the rooms are spacious and clean, have been recently renovated. The inhouse cafe serves great food for breakfast and lunch at reasonable prices. The hotel is two blocks from the ocean, close to family restaurants and also fine dining. It's the best deal we've found in Ocean City and a yearly must!


Excellent Stay

Mar 25, 2013 by dgorman

Spent a weekend here recently and really enjoyed my stay. Even in the offseason, the rooms were perfect, food was excellent at the cafe and the staff were friendly and attentive. I would highly recommend it for anyone looking for a nice place to stay that is very reasonably priced.


Great hotel with great customer service

Mar 25, 2013 by jcolbyschneider

This hotel never disappoints...the staff is always very friendly and accommodating as soon as you arrive...and the Sea Bay Cafe has only gotten better - wish it was open for dinner! We will definitely be back next year. I highly recommend this place for golf groups...they are connected into the golf community and are very knowledgeable about the course selection around Ocean City. Thanks for another great trip!


Ocean City Maryland Hotel | OC Golf | Sea Bay Hotel Golf , USA 4.4 5.0 78 78 I was not expecting much for this low price calling 3 days before we wanted to check in and for only 2 nights just one week before school starts BUT boy was I shocked. This place i

Leave a Reply