Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Nice clean hotel and attentive staff. Fine for a couple of nights at a reasonable price!

May 21, 2014 by Tom

Nice clean hotel and attentive staff. Fine for a couple of nights at a reasonable price!


Block from ocean. Staff was responsive. WiFi was very good.

May 06, 2014 by Robert

Block from ocean. Staff was responsive. WiFi was very good.


My boyfriend and I had a blast. The hotel's staff was very accommodating and there was a lot of activities outside in walking distance. OCM crabs is a

Apr 30, 2014 by Felecia

My boyfriend and I had a blast. The hotel's staff was very accommodating and there was a lot of activities outside in walking distance. OCM crabs is a must have with a $25 crab buffet near Dead Freddy's on 63rd. There are a lot of small shops to get vacation gifts. This will be a yearly get away for us at this hotel. The hotel was quiet and the balcony added a more romantic atmosphere.


Although it is right off of 90, that is what's so great. You can bypass the downtown area and go straight to the hotel and it is still close to all th

Apr 30, 2014 by TbS812014

Although it is right off of 90, that is what's so great. You can bypass the downtown area and go straight to the hotel and it is still close to all the great bars, restaurants and activities. A short bus ride will get you to the end of the boardwalk.


The staff was excellent and the hotel was very clean....The cafe and staff was also great.....Will come again and recommend to friends and family.
Apr 20, 2014 by Henry

The staff was excellent and the hotel was very clean....The cafe and staff was also great.....Will come again and recommend to friends and family.


EXCELLENT STAFF. BIG ROOM. GREAT LOCATION. ONLY CON IS THAT I HAD TO LEAVE...!

Apr 13, 2014 by Anonymous

EXCELLENT STAFF. BIG ROOM. GREAT LOCATION. ONLY CON IS THAT I HAD TO LEAVE...!


The room was clean and spacious. It contained a microwave and refrigerator, and had an attached patio with chairs. There was also a couch with pull-ou

Mar 31, 2014 by Grace

The room was clean and spacious. It contained a microwave and refrigerator, and had an attached patio with chairs. There was also a couch with pull-out bed, so with the double beds, the room slept 6, total. They have an outdoor pool, which was closed (we stayed there off-season). The hotel is walking distance from the beach. We had a great time and didn't have any issues. We would stay there again.


This was my first time staying here & definitely will return again! The front desk people were friendly, housekeeping was great, beds were comfortable

Mar 27, 2014 by Rachel

This was my first time staying here & definitely will return again! The front desk people were friendly, housekeeping was great, beds were comfortable, shower pressure was wonderful! And loved the cafe in the hotel! Very good food!


Business travel brought me to Ocean City in this their off season. Decent accommodation, comfortable with a pleasant staff. I would use this hotel aga

Mar 01, 2014 by Kenneth

Business travel brought me to Ocean City in this their off season. Decent accommodation, comfortable with a pleasant staff. I would use this hotel again.


The room was great, nice and clean. The staff was amazing! My daughter was there for cheer nationals and forgot her tablet in the room. We didn't real

Feb 28, 2014 by Brandy

The room was great, nice and clean. The staff was amazing! My daughter was there for cheer nationals and forgot her tablet in the room. We didn't realize it until several hours later and the staff went to the room and got it and held it till we were able to get back to get it. Would definitely stay there again!


WP Basesite , USA 4.4 5.0 126 126 Great spot in the middle of everything!

Leave a Reply