Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Large clean rooms. Restaurant food was also good. Close to various restaurants and beach.

Jun 27, 2014 by Anonymous

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Large clean rooms. Restaurant food was also good. Close to various restaurants and beach.


My Husband and I stayed here recently with friends. We had a great time!The hotel location was good, the service was friendly very welcoming. The pool

Jun 24, 2014 by cherylwright13

My Husband and I stayed here recently with friends. We had a great time!The hotel location was good, the service was friendly very welcoming. The pools were refreshing and clean. Hotel had good prices. Overall we had a very nice stay here, I would totally recommend this hotel.


I found this place to be a great find. It is one block from the beach which is great. Rooms - very clean, at least in our room. It looked like the

Jun 17, 2014 by NorwoodDave

I found this place to be a great find. It is one block from the beach which is great.

Rooms - very clean, at least in our room. It looked like the staff worked hard to get the rooms prepared and even the halls smelled fine. Normally I get nervous when it comes to hotels.

Location - as stated previously - next to everything. We have stayed at other places, but this is near all the good restaurants and bars - 10 minute walk to Seacrets. There is also a bus stop right in front of the hotel.

Staff - great staff. The girl that helped us out, who did the morning shift was awesome. She couldn't check us in, but took our number and said she would call when the room is available. She also gave us an early parking pass so we could enjoy the area. Very accommodating.


Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. WI-FI worked great. Great location. Good parking.

Jun 13, 2014 by Patrick

Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. WI-FI worked great. Great location. Good parking.


The location was good. We had a bay view and it was good. Our check-in and out process was efficient and pleasant.

Jun 01, 2014 by Laura

The location was good. We had a bay view and it was good. Our check-in and out process was efficient and pleasant.


This was my second stay at the Sea Bay and it was just as good as the first. The room was comfortable and clean, and the staff was always pleasant.
May 21, 2014 by James

This was my second stay at the Sea Bay and it was just as good as the first. The room was comfortable and clean, and the staff was always pleasant.


Nice clean hotel and attentive staff. Fine for a couple of nights at a reasonable price!

May 21, 2014 by Tom

Nice clean hotel and attentive staff. Fine for a couple of nights at a reasonable price!


Block from ocean. Staff was responsive. WiFi was very good.

May 06, 2014 by Robert

Block from ocean. Staff was responsive. WiFi was very good.


My boyfriend and I had a blast. The hotel's staff was very accommodating and there was a lot of activities outside in walking distance. OCM crabs is a

Apr 30, 2014 by Felecia

My boyfriend and I had a blast. The hotel's staff was very accommodating and there was a lot of activities outside in walking distance. OCM crabs is a must have with a $25 crab buffet near Dead Freddy's on 63rd. There are a lot of small shops to get vacation gifts. This will be a yearly get away for us at this hotel. The hotel was quiet and the balcony added a more romantic atmosphere.


Although it is right off of 90, that is what's so great. You can bypass the downtown area and go straight to the hotel and it is still close to all th

Apr 30, 2014 by TbS812014

Although it is right off of 90, that is what's so great. You can bypass the downtown area and go straight to the hotel and it is still close to all the great bars, restaurants and activities. A short bus ride will get you to the end of the boardwalk.


WP Basesite , USA 4.4 5.0 132 132 Another great stay at the Sea Bay Hotel in OCMD. Shelley always takes good care of us. She makes sure everything is always as it should be. The hotel is clean and well appointed. S

Leave a Reply