Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Rooms were huge and clean, A/C cold and the price was right. Just what we needed.

Jul 25, 2014 by Emily

Rooms were huge and clean, A/C cold and the price was right. Just what we needed.


Having a private balcony was nice and the sleeper sofa was nice even thought we didn't use it to sleep on. It was just nice to have somewhere comforta

Jul 25, 2014 by Anonymous

Having a private balcony was nice and the sleeper sofa was nice even thought we didn't use it to sleep on. It was just nice to have somewhere comfortable to sit and relax.


We, a family of four, stayed at the hotel for 5 nights and we enjoyed our stay! Very convenient location, plenty parking space, clean room with a goo

Jul 23, 2014 by Gary L.

We, a family of four, stayed at the hotel for 5 nights and we enjoyed our stay! Very convenient location, plenty parking space, clean room with a good view (west building facing the bay), nice breakfast, and more importantly, wonderful and very helpful hotel's staff! We definitely will come back!


The staff was amazing. Everybody was friendly from the front desk, maintenance to the housekeeping staff. I would highly recommend this hotel to other

Jul 08, 2014 by Eric

The staff was amazing. Everybody was friendly from the front desk, maintenance to the housekeeping staff. I would highly recommend this hotel to others.


We began staying at the Sea Bay about three years ago for business and were pleasantly surprised at how welcome we felt and the cleanliness of the fac

Jul 07, 2014 by Frank

We began staying at the Sea Bay about three years ago for business and were pleasantly surprised at how welcome we felt and the cleanliness of the facility. (We stay about 6-8 times a month during the summer season and 4 to 6 a month during the winter). We have business in Ocean City and regularly stay at the Sea Bay because of it's central location that allows us to go north or south in OC, with easy access from Rt. 90. The staff are exemplary and cater to all of our needs including holding reservations when we were running late, providing us preferred rooms when available, and making sure our stay is as pleasant as possible. Showers in all rooms are high pressure and feel great after a day at the beach which is less than a block away. We always feel safe, secure and welcome at the Sea Bay!


The staff was very nice. The cafe was also very good and reasonable. A block from the beach. The property was clean. The pool in the main building was

Jul 06, 2014 by Tara

The staff was very nice. The cafe was also very good and reasonable. A block from the beach. The property was clean. The pool in the main building was a good size. About a 10 minute drive to the boardwalk. Ample parking in the hotel lot. Great view of the sunset over the bay.


This hotel is a very affordably price hotel for the Ocean City area. Located dab smack middle of the town at 61st street. Never had to travel more tha

Jul 01, 2014 by Bobby

This hotel is a very affordably price hotel for the Ocean City area. Located dab smack middle of the town at 61st street. Never had to travel more than a half mile in either direction for restaurants and shopping. The 62 nd Street bridge was only a block away so you can take the back way home.The hotel was very clean and well managed. If you don't mind renting out a hotel off the beach or boardwalk this would be a good fit for you. The beach was only a block away and gave me a chance to get a little exercise. The beach across from the hotel is very beautiful and surrounded by mostly condos so most of the folks on the beach were families out for a good time


Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Large clean rooms. Restaurant food was also good. Close to various restaurants and beach.

Jun 27, 2014 by Anonymous

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Large clean rooms. Restaurant food was also good. Close to various restaurants and beach.


My Husband and I stayed here recently with friends. We had a great time!The hotel location was good, the service was friendly very welcoming. The pool

Jun 24, 2014 by cherylwright13

My Husband and I stayed here recently with friends. We had a great time!The hotel location was good, the service was friendly very welcoming. The pools were refreshing and clean. Hotel had good prices. Overall we had a very nice stay here, I would totally recommend this hotel.


I found this place to be a great find. It is one block from the beach which is great. Rooms - very clean, at least in our room. It looked like the

Jun 17, 2014 by NorwoodDave

I found this place to be a great find. It is one block from the beach which is great.

Rooms - very clean, at least in our room. It looked like the staff worked hard to get the rooms prepared and even the halls smelled fine. Normally I get nervous when it comes to hotels.

Location - as stated previously - next to everything. We have stayed at other places, but this is near all the good restaurants and bars - 10 minute walk to Seacrets. There is also a bus stop right in front of the hotel.

Staff - great staff. The girl that helped us out, who did the morning shift was awesome. She couldn't check us in, but took our number and said she would call when the room is available. She also gave us an early parking pass so we could enjoy the area. Very accommodating.


WP Basesite , USA 4.4 5.0 139 139 This is a very fine hotel given the location and price. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We stayed 4 nights. The room was basic, the balcony view of the bay was breathtaking

Leave a Reply