Reviews

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great Hotel on Bay Side

Feb 25, 2013 by TracyG1030

This is my 3rd stay in this hotel and each time it gets better and better. Twice now, we've stayed under their "Romance Package" close to Valentine's Day and have enjoyed ourselves so much, that this will certainly be a yearly event for us. The staff is so friendly and helpful and each seems to enjoy their jobs. They offered great tips for places to eat and things to do. If you haven't stayed here, book today. It will be worth it and you'll make a great memory.


Big Room!

Feb 20, 2013 by mshomo

We were booked in a condo for a week and decided to try to find a place in OC for the night before our week started. We decided this LESS than a week before our arrival date! I was very doubtful that I'd find a place in the middle of July that would allow just a single Friday night stay. The Sea Bay Hotel welcomed us with a rate that didn't break the bank! It had 2 king size beds and a sofabed. The room was clean and comfortable. Plenty of hot water and towels. Nice balcony. The staff was great. Much better than I was expecting!


Sea Bay Hotel Wonderful Stay

Feb 08, 2013 by swinsix

We stayed the last week in August 2012 which is the week that all 3 of my children are out of camp, before school starts. The room was clean the staff was very friendly. They were so friendly that when I came back from the beach i asked to borrow the vacuum to sweep up the sand from the children and the desk person brought up the vacum and vacumed the floor. There was a small game room and a laundry which was a huge help. My children enjoyed the pool and the beach which was just across the street. We also enjoyed the Sea Bay Cafe in the hotel for breakfast and lunch. It was really the best family vacation and I can assure that we will be back. My children cannot stop asking when we will go back. Thank you Sea Bay see you next summer.


Super Bowl Getaway

Feb 05, 2013 by sports traveler

Have stayed at this hotel before and nothing has changed. Check in was quick and easy. Room was very comfortable and warm. The staff is very helpful and pleasent.


Jan 28, 2013 by Amy

I have stayed here every time I come to OCMD . The staff is fabulous and the rooms are clean! You can not get a better hotel for the prices in OC!


Winter Weekend at the Beach

Jan 24, 2013 by sports traveler

Check in was very easy and quick. Room was clean, warm and in order. Staff very nice and helpfull. Even though it was in the off season at the beach and there were some updates going on in the hotel, things were quite and very neat. The only negative was that the in house Cafe was closed for renovation. There were other places for breakfast nearby. The hotel is in midtwon and very easy to access from the main roadway.


Jan 16, 2013 by Heather

I chose this hotel in 2011 because it was rated one of the best hotels in OCMD and had great reviews. I stayed here with 2 friends in 2011 and 2012. We stayed in the 2 doubles and sofa in the East building. Simple but clean and close to the beach, bus stop and restaurants. The pool sometimes get a little crowded with all the kids but we only got in for a few minutes after being at the beach. Restaurant is good and reasonably priced. We will be staying here this summer as well.


Oct 23, 2012 by Eileen

We stayed in one of the recently updated rooms. The bathroom was very nice indeed. The balcony faced the lagoon/bay and the view was lovely.


Ocean City Maryland Hotel | OC Golf | Sea Bay Hotel Golf , USA 4.4 5.0 77 77 My boyfriend and I had a blast. The hotel's staff was very accommodating and there was a lot of activities outside in walking distance. OCM crabs is a must have with a $25 crab buf

Leave a Reply