Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

If you are looking to spend some time in Ocean City, Maryland and on a budget, look no further than the Sea Bay Hotel. Value, value, value. My friends

Feb 04, 2014 by Hoovers2

If you are looking to spend some time in Ocean City, Maryland and on a budget, look no further than the Sea Bay Hotel. Value, value, value. My friends and I started rooming with them when we were in college and you just cannot beat the price. In fact, we've made it an annual trip and never stay anywhere else. The rooms are spacious and clean; the pool is a great way to cool off after a day on the beach, which is located right across the street; and if you visit the shore not only for the surf and the sand, but also to gorge yourself on seafood, Halls Seafood Buffet is just a walk across the parking lot. The staff is always friendly and the cafe is always stocked with delicious food.


We stayed for one night with family and the stay was very pleasant and the front desk people were very friendly and very accommodating. They were will

Dec 10, 2013 by Srivatsa

We stayed for one night with family and the stay was very pleasant and the front desk people were very friendly and very accommodating. They were willing to give a late checkout when we asked. We loved it and will stay there next time!


Great location, restaurant on site is a plus, staff were efficient and professional, room was clean and spacious. Great value for the money.

Dec 08, 2013 by Anonymous

Great location, restaurant on site is a plus, staff were efficient and professional, room was clean and spacious. Great value for the money.


Good value for the money. Spacious rooms and friendly service. Not the most luxurious place but it was clean and was just what we needed. Looking for

Nov 17, 2013 by AJP215

Good value for the money. Spacious rooms and friendly service. Not the most luxurious place but it was clean and was just what we needed. Looking for a clean affordable place to stay? This is it!


Awesome stay with awesome service! Clean and safe and the staff rocked ... They met our every need. Highly recommend. Stayed there several other times

Nov 12, 2013 by Rhonda

Awesome stay with awesome service! Clean and safe and the staff rocked ... They met our every need. Highly recommend. Stayed there several other times... Can't beat the price, location, or service. Check it out ...


Stayed at the Sea Bay Inn with wide and two children. Rooms were ready upon check in, staff was very friendly and attentive. Rooms were very clean, an

Oct 28, 2013 by nikkiwillt

Stayed at the Sea Bay Inn with wide and two children. Rooms were ready upon check in, staff was very friendly and attentive. Rooms were very clean, and well appointed with a microwave, fridge, and flat screen tv. Had a great stay.We will definitely be back again.


Wonderful accommodations! Comfy and clean. View from bayside balcony was nice. Beach access right across the street. Nice location at the top of the s

Oct 13, 2013 by WLSC2008

Wonderful accommodations! Comfy and clean. View from bayside balcony was nice. Beach access right across the street. Nice location at the top of the strip. Staff was very friendly. The pool was very nice but we never had time to use it. Very happy with the price!


Best deal in ocean city Nothing fancy but very clean Friendly Staff, Pool area very clean. Great little eatery on premises for breakfast and lunch.Sho

Sep 21, 2013 by JohnLana

Best deal in ocean city Nothing fancy but very clean Friendly Staff, Pool area very clean. Great little eatery on premises for breakfast and lunch.Short walk to the beach. Well lit parking lot. Right in the heart of ocean city.


I have stayed at the Sea Bay Hotel for the second year in a row. The hotel is very inviting for guests. The rooms are spacious and clean. The daytime

Sep 08, 2013 by Lisa

I have stayed at the Sea Bay Hotel for the second year in a row. The hotel is very inviting for guests. The rooms are spacious and clean. The daytime staff is very pleasant and knowledgeable on things going on in Ocean City, Maryland. The nighttime staff is just as pleasant to their guests also.


Had a great stay here, rooms are dated but clean, staff was friendly and helpful. Best of all is the great location. Would certainly stay here again.<

Sep 02, 2013 by Anon

Had a great stay here, rooms are dated but clean, staff was friendly and helpful. Best of all is the great location. Would certainly stay here again.


WP Basesite , USA 4.4 5.0 136 136 My friends and I always stay here when need be. The staff is courteous, they check you in and out very quickly. Beds are comfy and a nice flat screen. Very clean.

Leave a Reply