Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

This was my first time staying here & definitely will return again! The front desk people were friendly, housekeeping was great, beds were comfortable

Mar 27, 2014 by Rachel

This was my first time staying here & definitely will return again! The front desk people were friendly, housekeeping was great, beds were comfortable, shower pressure was wonderful! And loved the cafe in the hotel! Very good food!


Business travel brought me to Ocean City in this their off season. Decent accommodation, comfortable with a pleasant staff. I would use this hotel aga

Mar 01, 2014 by Kenneth

Business travel brought me to Ocean City in this their off season. Decent accommodation, comfortable with a pleasant staff. I would use this hotel again.


The room was great, nice and clean. The staff was amazing! My daughter was there for cheer nationals and forgot her tablet in the room. We didn't real

Feb 28, 2014 by Brandy

The room was great, nice and clean. The staff was amazing! My daughter was there for cheer nationals and forgot her tablet in the room. We didn't realize it until several hours later and the staff went to the room and got it and held it till we were able to get back to get it. Would definitely stay there again!


If you are looking to spend some time in Ocean City, Maryland and on a budget, look no further than the Sea Bay Hotel. Value, value, value. My friends

Feb 04, 2014 by Hoovers2

If you are looking to spend some time in Ocean City, Maryland and on a budget, look no further than the Sea Bay Hotel. Value, value, value. My friends and I started rooming with them when we were in college and you just cannot beat the price. In fact, we've made it an annual trip and never stay anywhere else. The rooms are spacious and clean; the pool is a great way to cool off after a day on the beach, which is located right across the street; and if you visit the shore not only for the surf and the sand, but also to gorge yourself on seafood, Halls Seafood Buffet is just a walk across the parking lot. The staff is always friendly and the cafe is always stocked with delicious food.


We stayed for one night with family and the stay was very pleasant and the front desk people were very friendly and very accommodating. They were will

Dec 10, 2013 by Srivatsa

We stayed for one night with family and the stay was very pleasant and the front desk people were very friendly and very accommodating. They were willing to give a late checkout when we asked. We loved it and will stay there next time!


Great location, restaurant on site is a plus, staff were efficient and professional, room was clean and spacious. Great value for the money.

Dec 08, 2013 by Anonymous

Great location, restaurant on site is a plus, staff were efficient and professional, room was clean and spacious. Great value for the money.


Good value for the money. Spacious rooms and friendly service. Not the most luxurious place but it was clean and was just what we needed. Looking for

Nov 17, 2013 by AJP215

Good value for the money. Spacious rooms and friendly service. Not the most luxurious place but it was clean and was just what we needed. Looking for a clean affordable place to stay? This is it!


Awesome stay with awesome service! Clean and safe and the staff rocked ... They met our every need. Highly recommend. Stayed there several other times

Nov 12, 2013 by Rhonda

Awesome stay with awesome service! Clean and safe and the staff rocked ... They met our every need. Highly recommend. Stayed there several other times... Can't beat the price, location, or service. Check it out ...


Stayed at the Sea Bay Inn with wide and two children. Rooms were ready upon check in, staff was very friendly and attentive. Rooms were very clean, an

Oct 28, 2013 by nikkiwillt

Stayed at the Sea Bay Inn with wide and two children. Rooms were ready upon check in, staff was very friendly and attentive. Rooms were very clean, and well appointed with a microwave, fridge, and flat screen tv. Had a great stay.We will definitely be back again.


Wonderful accommodations! Comfy and clean. View from bayside balcony was nice. Beach access right across the street. Nice location at the top of the s

Oct 13, 2013 by WLSC2008

Wonderful accommodations! Comfy and clean. View from bayside balcony was nice. Beach access right across the street. Nice location at the top of the strip. Staff was very friendly. The pool was very nice but we never had time to use it. Very happy with the price!


WP Basesite , USA 4.4 5.0 139 139 This is a very fine hotel given the location and price. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We stayed 4 nights. The room was basic, the balcony view of the bay was breathtaking

Leave a Reply