Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Good value for the money. Spacious rooms and friendly service. Not the most luxurious place but it was clean and was just what we needed. Looking for

Nov 17, 2013 by AJP215

Good value for the money. Spacious rooms and friendly service. Not the most luxurious place but it was clean and was just what we needed. Looking for a clean affordable place to stay? This is it!


Awesome stay with awesome service! Clean and safe and the staff rocked ... They met our every need. Highly recommend. Stayed there several other times

Nov 12, 2013 by Rhonda

Awesome stay with awesome service! Clean and safe and the staff rocked ... They met our every need. Highly recommend. Stayed there several other times... Can't beat the price, location, or service. Check it out ...


Stayed at the Sea Bay Inn with wide and two children. Rooms were ready upon check in, staff was very friendly and attentive. Rooms were very clean, an

Oct 28, 2013 by nikkiwillt

Stayed at the Sea Bay Inn with wide and two children. Rooms were ready upon check in, staff was very friendly and attentive. Rooms were very clean, and well appointed with a microwave, fridge, and flat screen tv. Had a great stay.We will definitely be back again.


Wonderful accommodations! Comfy and clean. View from bayside balcony was nice. Beach access right across the street. Nice location at the top of the s

Oct 13, 2013 by WLSC2008

Wonderful accommodations! Comfy and clean. View from bayside balcony was nice. Beach access right across the street. Nice location at the top of the strip. Staff was very friendly. The pool was very nice but we never had time to use it. Very happy with the price!


Best deal in ocean city Nothing fancy but very clean Friendly Staff, Pool area very clean. Great little eatery on premises for breakfast and lunch.Sho

Sep 21, 2013 by JohnLana

Best deal in ocean city Nothing fancy but very clean Friendly Staff, Pool area very clean. Great little eatery on premises for breakfast and lunch.Short walk to the beach. Well lit parking lot. Right in the heart of ocean city.


I have stayed at the Sea Bay Hotel for the second year in a row. The hotel is very inviting for guests. The rooms are spacious and clean. The daytime

Sep 08, 2013 by Lisa

I have stayed at the Sea Bay Hotel for the second year in a row. The hotel is very inviting for guests. The rooms are spacious and clean. The daytime staff is very pleasant and knowledgeable on things going on in Ocean City, Maryland. The nighttime staff is just as pleasant to their guests also.


Had a great stay here, rooms are dated but clean, staff was friendly and helpful. Best of all is the great location. Would certainly stay here again.<

Sep 02, 2013 by Anon

Had a great stay here, rooms are dated but clean, staff was friendly and helpful. Best of all is the great location. Would certainly stay here again.


We stayed at the Sea Bay Hotel for one night (a Thursday into Friday). We called to see if we could check in early if we arrived before check in time.

Aug 29, 2013 by Aly

We stayed at the Sea Bay Hotel for one night (a Thursday into Friday). We called to see if we could check in early if we arrived before check in time. They had no problem with allowing us to do so. The room was clean with comfortable beds and stocked with plenty of towels. Every staff member we talked to was extremely friendly. Any staff member we ran into while coming into or leaving the hotel greeted us with a smile and held the door open for us. We didn't go in the pool, but our balcony was right above it. It looked very inviting and many families were enjoying it. The hotel is situated pretty close to a designated crosswalk over coastal highway, which makes going to the beach easy and safe. The location is great, very close to Seacrets and other bars and attractions. After we checked out, we stopped by the Sea Bay Cafe that's inside of the hotel before we went to the beach. The food was great, good prices, and great service. We were allowed to stay parked in their lot until 3pm on our checkout day which was great since we had some things we still wanted to do before we left for home. I will definitely be staying here again.


We spent three nights here very recently. We had a comfortable room with two queens, a sofa bed and a balcony with a pool view in the older of the 2 b

Aug 29, 2013 by crabbychessie

We spent three nights here very recently. We had a comfortable room with two queens, a sofa bed and a balcony with a pool view in the older of the 2 buildings. Rooms were clean, housekeeping was very good and the front desk staff was friendly and helpful.


We just reurned from a short stay in Ocean City MD. Once again we stayed at the Sea Bay Hotel. Once again we found it to be a perfect location and ver

Aug 09, 2013 by Harvlom

We just reurned from a short stay in Ocean City MD. Once again we stayed at the Sea Bay Hotel. Once again we found it to be a perfect location and very well priced. The rooms are clean and spacious. The bathrooms the same. The staff are all extremely friendly and courteous. Unfortunately we could only stay for a short time, but you can be sure next year we will return again. Thank you Sea Bay for making it a great though short stay.


WP Basesite , USA 4.4 5.0 133 133 Had an amazing vacation at sea bay hotel! Rooms were clean. Staff was excellent and always helped out with questions. I will definitely be coming back next year!

Leave a Reply