1-800-888-2229

Book Online

Book Online Save Big & Get Free Stuff!

  • Seacrets
  • Macky's
  • Greene Turtle
  • Jolly Roger Amusement Park
  • Splash Mountain Waterpark
  • Old Pro Mini Golf
  • Speedworld Go-Karts
  • Bull on the Beach
  • And more!
View Full List
Sea Bay Hotel Deck

Reviews

Thank you for your review. It will be added once it has been reviewed.


Please correct your review.


Great Stay!

08/26/2016 by Denise

The front desk people are friendly. They have remembered us from year to year. Each time we visited our rooms have been extremely comfortable with two full size beds , microwave, refrigerator, table, and couch. Great value for the money. The outdoor pool is clean.

NICE HOTEL

08/16/2016 by LATISHA

Hotel was clean. Rooms were clean. No complaints!

Exceptional

08/03/2016 by Jennifer

Very clean room with balcony overlooking the pool. Had a small refrigerator, coffee maker, blow dryer, sofa, table and chairs, flat screen TV and great shower. We will be staying here in the future. Nicest and cleanest place in Ocean City. Staff was friendly! Highly recommend!!!

First trip to OC & a great experience it was!

07/31/2016 by Rebecca

Staff was excellent and friendly. Great views, clean rooms, parking, and location to beach. Food at the cafe was fresh and delish.

Good value at the Sea Bay Hotel

07/30/2016 by William

This was a nice, clean place, conveniently located in central Ocean City, and just a short walk to the beach!

Great place for the price!

07/14/2016 by Krissy

I just got back from a three night stay with my family (including a four-year-old). Why I like it: 1. It was clean! 2. Close to the beach 3. Friendly service 4. Close to Jolly Rodgers, Anger Cruise, Pier, etc. 5. Had all the amenities plus a refrigerator and microwave.

Spacious Rooms

07/07/2016 by Amanda

Beds were very comfortable and the room was large. We had a balcony with a nice view of the bay. Short walk to the beach.

2016 Mccue Outing

06/18/2016 by Artie

Another great experience at the Sea Bay. Every year your staff is wonderful and so accommodating! Shelley and Aubrey, thank you so much for your hospitality and all that you do. Can't wait until next year!

Nice place to stay

06/18/2016 by Laura

We have stayed here a few times in the last few years. Its always clean , the staff is friendly and helpful, the rooms are nice a big. The price isn't too bad. It not to far to the beach or anything else for that matter. Can wait to stay there again this year!

Clean, Friendly, & Well Run

06/14/2016 by Phantom

Comfortable beds, clean, great service. Easy to get to and spot from the road. Well lit, with friendly professional staff. Very clean lobby, parking area and pool. Convenient to all attractions, beach and stores.

Close

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Get More Information