1-800-888-2229

Book Online

Book Online Save Big & Get Free Stuff!

  • Seacrets
  • Macky's
  • Greene Turtle
  • Jolly Roger Amusement Park
  • Splash Mountain Waterpark
  • Old Pro Mini Golf
  • Speedworld Go-Karts
  • Bull on the Beach
  • And more!
View Full List
Sea Bay Hotel Deck

Reviews

Thank you for your review. It will be added once it has been reviewed.


Please correct your review.


Very Helpful

09/18/2017 by Darren

The Staff at the hotel were really nice and friendly and helped me out with questions and answers I had.

REALLY CLEAN ROOM

09/11/2017 by Jennifer

This was our first time at the Sea Bay, and we plan to come back next year. The housekeeping staff always left our room squeaky clean, and having a balcony that faced east was really pleasant. The hotel was quiet at all hours, and we felt right at home. We brought our bikes along, and the ride up the boardwalk and back every day really made for a wonderful trip. I wish were there right now!

Awesome Hotel

09/06/2017 by crazykatesmom

Just got back from staying at this hotel. Originally we were staying from Aug.27-Sept.1. Liked the hotel so much we extended our stay another day, would have been longer but needed to get back to work. We stayed in the West building room 138. Loved sitting on the balcony in the morning and watching the ducks and watching the sunsets in the evening. Cafe was great for breakfast and "the baconator" burger for dinner was so big my daughter had to get a doggy bag for it. Unlike a lot of "budget" hotels, the Sea Bay provides you with shampoo/conditioner in the bathrooms, free coffee in the lobby as well as coffee and a coffee maker in the room. We loved it so much, my daughter is already planning a return trip next August. So as soon as they allow reservations for next year, we are booking room 138 again.

Excellent

09/05/2017 by Kara

Staff was super friendly and accommodating. The place was clean, well-located and plenty of parking. Reasonable prices also. Definitely would stay again and recommend to others!

Home away from home

08/29/2017 by Richard

We have been staying both on vacations and while looking for a vacation home for the past 5-6 years at Seabay. We have been there for 2 days up to 6 days in April, May, June, Aug. , Sept., Oct., and yes even for New Year's. This is the place to call home away from home and still be catered to. All the staff from front desk to housekeeping and the maintenance and security staff are just fantastic people, very accommodating and truly try to make your stay as comfortable as possible. The cafe OMG great staff with awesome scratch made food. And if you book early you can always get a decent rate, and if not they always have the repeat customer discount and I have even called and received discounted rate. No I didn't get paid for this, I'm just a veteran who loves the beach with his family and can't wait to retire in 5 years. Just try it you won't be disappointed 👍🏼🌊

Wonderful

08/12/2017 by Catherine

My room was fantastic looking out on the bay from my balcony, the comfortable bed, pool, cafe. Everything was great. Front desk personnel were always informative and very polite. Also got a great deal. Looking forward to another visit.

My Favorite Destinacion in OC

08/09/2017 by Veronica

I have been 7 Years visiting the Sea Bay Hotel and is my favorite place every summer my family enjoy the time stay, the first time it was on my honeymoon and I was facinating with the place Sea Bay filled all expectations for my family time.

Fantastic

07/31/2017 by Tanya and Bart

We recently visited OC the week of July 21 2017. When we arrived at our condo for our week vacation we were locked out of the condo due to unforeseen circumstances. We tried contacting the owners, but it was 2:00 am so we were getting no answer. So our only choice was to find a hotel for the night. The Sea Bay ( which we have stayed at in the past ) is about a block away from where we were, so we looked up the room availability and found no vacancies. We decided to walk to the hotel and see if they had any suggestions as to another place we could go to at 2:00am in the morning. We had our daughter and grandchildren with us. The staff was so helpful in getting us a room knowing we only needed the room for a couple hours till we could get in contact with the owners of the condo in the morning. The staff offered a great room with plenty of room for all of us to have some much needed rest. We have stayed at the Sea Bay in the past and were thrilled that we were offered a discount for being a repeat customer. I cant say enough about how accommodating the staff was in this very difficult situation in the middle of the night. Thanks again for turning a bad situation into a more tolerable start to our vacation. We will be singing your praises to all. We will definitely be using your hotel in the future. Thanks again for everything.

Nothing bad to say about the Sea Bay!

07/21/2017 by Gwen

Great place to enjoy. King bed is very comfortable. The bay view rooms are awesome. Sit on the balcony and watch the sunset. Lobby is bright and inviting. And the food in the cafe is homemade and very tasty. I had breakfast omelettes, chicken soup and a juicy hamburger. Try it, I bet you will like it!

Sea Bay Hotel

07/18/2017 by Josh

The Sea Bay Hotel has a great location. It's Bayside, yet it's right near the ocean as well. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and the cafe has amazing food. The Sea Bay Hotel is a great place to vacation with family or friends. 10/10 recommend!

Close

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Get More Information